Riverpark

Riverdale, Utah     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Todd Chapman › June 28, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Lance Kaihau Mickelsen › May 30, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan S › May 24, 2014
A
Riverpark is an awesome course. Played it probably over 100 times now but just joined the Scene. The course can be a bit confusing on how to get to the next hole, but you can always ask anyone because people are nice. #8 is across the paved walking/biking trail down by the river shooting south along the river. Potential to lose a few discs with several water hazards; swamp about 35 ft behind the basket on #2 long, River about 40 ft behind basket on #6, river along right side of #8 protect by so ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Brian Fullmer › May 26, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Russ L › March 1, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Bo Pearson › February 22, 2014
C
Snowy, muddy, cold but I was Drunk!
-  +0 votes  + Josh Peterson › December 28, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + john odell › November 10, 2013
B+
My only problem with this course is its hard to navigate if you have never played it before but other than that enjoyed this course and will be out there more
-  +0 votes  + William Hubbs › October 28, 2013
A
California, Oroville, river bend park
-  +0 votes  + Ben Taylor › October 13, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Quin Dixon › October 6, 2013
A
I've been playing this course since it had its first baskets. It's been fun to watch it exponentially grow and become better maintained over the years. Always a challenge that never gets old, thanks NUDGA!
-  +0 votes  + Phill Cardenaz › September 12, 2013
A
Tee pads for beginner, amateur, and pro. Baskets have multiple placements. Good signage. Variety of shots required and as with most of the courses in the area friendly locals. Wish this one was closer.
-  +0 votes  + Scy DeathReaper › September 10, 2013
A-
Pretty amazing setup. First time I have seen a choice of different lengths and baskets to shoot for. Hope you like some hiking and bring water. I enjoied this course and hope to play it again soon. It could use a few more indicators directing to the next tee pad.
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Hull › August 23, 2013
A-
This is certainly one of the finest, more diverse disc golf courses I have ever played! :) There are wide-open holes but also more tight, tactical holes as well. I like how the course swings by the river too. You need to be very good at leaning/getting throws to curve right on several holes here. Just watch out because you can easily lose discs on a few of the holes (e.g. #18 if you throw right...at all)
-  +0 votes  + William Bennett › August 10, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Chad Call › August 9, 2013
A+
It is the first time I have played the course in a year, and it is looking awesome. I Love what the NUDGA Staff has done with the course. the wholes are getting more challenging.
-  +1 votes  + Brad Anderson › August 2, 2013
A+
Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick
-  +0 votes  + Django Lachlan › July 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Zack Battistone › July 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jacob S. › March 30, 2014
A+
I play this one almost daily! Great layout with lots of variety and multiple pin locations. Can't get enough of this one. 27 holes of greatness! Decent pads, cool locals, and good baskets. So glad to call this one "home course".
-  +0 votes  + Chelcee Judkins › July 18, 2013
A
Great course to play on.
-  +0 votes  + Cj Phelps › July 12, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Norma Rasmussen › June 29, 2013
A
Great Course, This course is where I was introduced to disc golf, just a few weeks ago. There are great people, it's beautiful, and fun. it's easy to lose your discs though.
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Fowler › June 29, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott Neaveill › May 11, 2013
A
Great Course!
-  +0 votes  + Yvette Christensen › May 11, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh Flood › April 21, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Mike Summers › April 18, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Emma Ford › March 29, 2013
A
I had a great time and strongly encourage everyone that can to come and play this awesome course.
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Ford › March 24, 2013
A+
This is a great course for any disc golfer that wants to get out and enjoy the game.
-  +0 votes  + Michael Peterson › March 13, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick Fat Kid Kinser › March 12, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Curfew › January 28, 2013
A
overall great course
-  +1 votes  + terry vandawalker › December 8, 2012
A+
awesome course
-  +0 votes  + Corey B › December 4, 2012
A
Riverpark is an awesome course, with many different types of holes. I really love this course and everyone i have met while playing!
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Fendrick › November 21, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Juston Barrett › November 18, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Markus Mika › October 4, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mikael R. › September 12, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Bo Hicks › September 1, 2012
C-
-  +0 votes  + Travis Woodard › August 26, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Cody Cummings › August 3, 2012
A
-  -4 votes  + Peter Smith › July 11, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Jones › September 13, 2012
A-
This course has it all in difficulty and beauty.
-  +0 votes  + Lindsay Lythgoe › July 7, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Heidi Mucha › July 2, 2012
A+
-  -1 votes  + Kellan Doominator Doom › June 30, 2012
B
-  +1 votes  + Mark Gibby › June 28, 2012
A-
Great course that demands versitility in throws. course is looking better every year, but still needs to be cleaned up some.
-  -1 votes  + Dirk Barber › June 19, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Kiel Whitney › June 17, 2012
A+
Home Sweet Home.
-  +2 votes  + Blake Barber › June 16, 2012
A
Home course, one of the top courses, cant go wrong with that!!
-  +2 votes  + Ryan Barber › June 11, 2012
A+
Home sweet home!! top course i have played. fun challenging course
-  +2 votes  + James Dean › June 11, 2012
A+
Im proud to be apart of NUDGA!! We have made this course into a great place for disc golfers all over!! Special thanks to Sru Jensen. Great job Buddy!!!!
-  -1 votes  + Skyler k › August 22, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jake La "Putt" ka › June 1, 2012
A+
Awesome! Different pads and pin placements make this a challenging course! Technical shots big shots ace shots it's got everything. Great work NUDGAs
-  +0 votes  + Steve Wolfe › May 12, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Christensen › May 5, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Kurt Cunning › April 30, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Paul Harry › April 30, 2012
B
-  -1 votes  + Jason Freeman › April 19, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + rj rodarte › April 13, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael Suchoza › February 28, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + David Tarver › January 27, 2012
A
I enjoy this course.
-  +0 votes  + Lisa Alexander › July 22, 2013
A
I love Riverpark .
-  +0 votes  + Chris Alexander › June 12, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Jared Kastleman › October 22, 2012
A-
This course is awesome. 27 holes, multiple tee(short,medium,long) and pin positions(long,short,mixed), decent signs, plenty of trashcans and benches, clean bathrooms, good blend of hole lengths and shapes. A sign at the first tee displays what position the baskets are in, this is a great idea and should be done at more courses. Hole 11 has an extra long position that is a great challenge. Well developed and maintained. One of the coolest practice areas ever. There is only small elevation change, ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Robert J › December 4, 2011
A-
really fun course, thankfully i was with someone i might have gotten a little lost, but hella fun definitely one to check out
-  -1 votes  + Eric Trost › November 28, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Remi Barron › November 4, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Rick Jones › October 8, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + corey o › October 1, 2011
B+
a little confusing first time around nice course though really crowded fun course to play.
-  -1 votes  + Charity Wilcox › September 15, 2011
A+
im so good at disk golf (:
-  +0 votes  + William S Bauer AKA Billy Badass › September 13, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Shaun Reeve › July 8, 2012
B+
Awesome course! Very well taken care of. Can be pretty easy when baskets are in the short position.
-  +1 votes  + Eric Heaps › September 3, 2011
A
The River is always a good time. Best I've played in Utah !
-  +0 votes  + Steven Goen › September 1, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Derek Jensen › July 19, 2011
A
Love it. But I hate losing Discs!!!
-  +2 votes  + John "SmokenTrue" furse › July 7, 2011
A+
Love this course trees, open shots, long shots, short shots, water worries,(but not to bad) challenging course A+
-  -1 votes  + Tim "Budweiser" Nelson › August 25, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Dave Rasmussen › June 27, 2011
A-
Love the course except for the tee pads. The joint mid pad threw off my approach.
-  +0 votes  + Sandi Kandi Balentine › June 14, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + steve-o . › March 12, 2012
A+
it was a butiful day
-  +0 votes  + Austin Peat › April 28, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Jared "Polar" Kay › May 24, 2011
A
Great baskets and a great local course! 13 holes have alternating pin positions allowing the challenge for average shots (300 ft and under) and you still get some big ones dont worry, plus a few 400+ ft rips when in long position! Plus a new 9 holes in back! Now play 27 hole rounds!!! Great jod NUDGA!!!
-  -1 votes  + alex pommier › April 20, 2011
A
such a great cousre
-  +2 votes  + Andy Thedell › April 11, 2011
A
RP is the course I played my first disc round at. It is close to home for me and has some great shots for beginner and advanced players alike. Love the natural setting as well! Great course! Keep up the great work NUDG's
-  +3 votes  + Gable Valcarce › April 2, 2011
A
This is my home course so i love it! but i wish they would make it a little bit nicer and clean up all those dirt mounds and wood piles
-  -1 votes  + Tony Sparrow › March 14, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + caleb martineau › March 5, 2011
A+
-  -10 votes  + David Fitzgerald › February 28, 2011
C
it is really hard to judge the course when all there is, is snow!
-  +0 votes  + Leleo Spencer › February 24, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Cook › February 16, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brodey Hansen › February 15, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Josh Robins › February 15, 2011
A+
-  -1 votes  + Kyle Shannon › February 4, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Jayden Y › February 3, 2011
A-
-  -1 votes  + Christian French › January 27, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Nigel Martinez › November 28, 2011
A+
N.U.D.G.A. Does the best job on maintnance of the course. Some of the coolest locals ever. Keep a eye out for the brockadille!
-  +0 votes  + Kent Henline › June 11, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Doug Smith › January 9, 2011
B+
Good course, lots of fun. New baskets will help lots.
-  +0 votes  + crimson aka. joe 420 › December 14, 2010
A-
its the place where i first disced it up but also got but love it sucka
-  +3 votes  + Kent Holsten › December 13, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Altitude Disc Golf › December 12, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + rob ruple › November 10, 2010
A
-  -1 votes  + Tad Pankiewicz › November 3, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Dex Wayment › October 29, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Justin Prescott › March 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Lance Hill › October 18, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Star Newton › October 14, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Stu Jensen › October 11, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Shane McBane Hudspeth › October 24, 2012
A
All new Mach 5s are wonderful...
-  -1 votes  + sean kelly › October 9, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + David ''Eky'' Ekenstam › October 7, 2010
B+
Great course with multiple tees and multiple pin locations. Pretty easy in short pin positions, much more difficult in longs. Could use good tee signs with directions to the next pin. Has an exceptional club that takes pride in their course and maintains it well. Go NUDGA
-  +0 votes  + "The" Chad Cross › October 3, 2010
A-
-  +4 votes  + Ryan Ranes › October 2, 2010
A
awsome course now even cooler with diffrent pin placements i love to play this course some day hoping to get an ace hear every hole has something trivky about it diffrent tee pads
-  +4 votes  + Shane McBane Hudspeth › September 30, 2010
B
I love Riverpark. This course is maintained by NUDGA and is on a fast pace to becoming Utahs A++ course. The main 18 holes have almost all been replace with Mach 5s and alternate pin settings w/ three tee pad options. Every hole stands seperate from the next. I throw all types of shots and am givin the option to take alternate flight paths. I think with time the added back nine holes can be just as epic with the land available...as of right now they have yet to evolve much, just being added ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Tony T2 Martinez › October 11, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Big Jim Gerdes › September 25, 2010
A
-  +7 votes  + Derek Yanez › September 24, 2010
A+
Home sweet home! This is where it all started for me, great course and great people. Keep doin' yo thang riverpark.. UGHH!
-  +3 votes  + Gary C › September 24, 2010
A+
Wonder why the course listing by state shows an average of A-, I'll try voting A+ too and see if it changes. Something to do, good course and club here.
-  +4 votes  + Rod Hess › September 23, 2010
A+
By far the best course in the world!! (I may be a bit biased)