Riverpark

Riverdale, Utah     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +7 votes  + Derek Yanez › September 24, 2010
A+
Home sweet home! This is where it all started for me, great course and great people. Keep doin' yo thang riverpark.. UGHH!
-  +4 votes  + Rod Hess › September 23, 2010
A+
By far the best course in the world!! (I may be a bit biased)
-  +4 votes  + Shane McBane Hudspeth › September 30, 2010
B
I love Riverpark. This course is maintained by NUDGA and is on a fast pace to becoming Utahs A++ course. The main 18 holes have almost all been replace with Mach 5s and alternate pin settings w/ three tee pad options. Every hole stands seperate from the next. I throw all types of shots and am givin the option to take alternate flight paths. I think with time the added back nine holes can be just as epic with the land available...as of right now they have yet to evolve much, just being added ...
continue reading ›
-  +4 votes  + Ryan Ranes › October 2, 2010
A
awsome course now even cooler with diffrent pin placements i love to play this course some day hoping to get an ace hear every hole has something trivky about it diffrent tee pads
-  +3 votes  + Gary C › September 24, 2010
A+
Wonder why the course listing by state shows an average of A-, I'll try voting A+ too and see if it changes. Something to do, good course and club here.
-  +3 votes  + Kent Holsten › December 13, 2010
A
-  +3 votes  + Gable Valcarce › April 2, 2011
A
This is my home course so i love it! but i wish they would make it a little bit nicer and clean up all those dirt mounds and wood piles
-  +2 votes  + Andy Thedell › April 11, 2011
A
RP is the course I played my first disc round at. It is close to home for me and has some great shots for beginner and advanced players alike. Love the natural setting as well! Great course! Keep up the great work NUDG's
-  +2 votes  + Jared "Polar" Kay › May 24, 2011
A
Great baskets and a great local course! 13 holes have alternating pin positions allowing the challenge for average shots (300 ft and under) and you still get some big ones dont worry, plus a few 400+ ft rips when in long position! Plus a new 9 holes in back! Now play 27 hole rounds!!! Great jod NUDGA!!!
-  +2 votes  + steve-o . › March 12, 2012
A+
it was a butiful day
-  +2 votes  + John "SmokenTrue" furse › July 7, 2011
A+
Love this course trees, open shots, long shots, short shots, water worries,(but not to bad) challenging course A+
-  +2 votes  + James Dean › June 11, 2012
A+
Im proud to be apart of NUDGA!! We have made this course into a great place for disc golfers all over!! Special thanks to Sru Jensen. Great job Buddy!!!!
-  +2 votes  + Ryan Barber › June 11, 2012
A+
Home sweet home!! top course i have played. fun challenging course
-  +2 votes  + Blake Barber › June 16, 2012
A
Home course, one of the top courses, cant go wrong with that!!
-  +1 votes  + rob ruple › November 10, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + David ''Eky'' Ekenstam › October 7, 2010
B+
Great course with multiple tees and multiple pin locations. Pretty easy in short pin positions, much more difficult in longs. Could use good tee signs with directions to the next pin. Has an exceptional club that takes pride in their course and maintains it well. Go NUDGA
-  +1 votes  + Doug Smith › January 9, 2011
B+
Good course, lots of fun. New baskets will help lots.
-  +1 votes  + Nigel Martinez › November 28, 2011
A+
N.U.D.G.A. Does the best job on maintnance of the course. Some of the coolest locals ever. Keep a eye out for the brockadille!
-  +1 votes  + Dave Rasmussen › June 27, 2011
A-
Love the course except for the tee pads. The joint mid pad threw off my approach.
-  +1 votes  + Derek Jensen › July 19, 2011
A
Love it. But I hate losing Discs!!!
-  +1 votes  + Eric Heaps › September 3, 2011
A
The River is always a good time. Best I've played in Utah !
-  +1 votes  + Shaun Reeve › July 8, 2012
B+
Awesome course! Very well taken care of. Can be pretty easy when baskets are in the short position.
-  +1 votes  + terry vandawalker › December 8, 2012
A+
awesome course
-  +1 votes  + Jared Kastleman › October 22, 2012
A-
This course is awesome. 27 holes, multiple tee(short,medium,long) and pin positions(long,short,mixed), decent signs, plenty of trashcans and benches, clean bathrooms, good blend of hole lengths and shapes. A sign at the first tee displays what position the baskets are in, this is a great idea and should be done at more courses. Hole 11 has an extra long position that is a great challenge. Well developed and maintained. One of the coolest practice areas ever. There is only small elevation change, ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + David Tarver › January 27, 2012
A
I enjoy this course.
-  +1 votes  + Jake La "Putt" ka › June 1, 2012
A+
Awesome! Different pads and pin placements make this a challenging course! Technical shots big shots ace shots it's got everything. Great work NUDGAs
-  +1 votes  + Kiel Whitney › June 17, 2012
A+
Home Sweet Home.
-  +1 votes  + Mark Gibby › June 28, 2012
A-
Great course that demands versitility in throws. course is looking better every year, but still needs to be cleaned up some.
-  +1 votes  + Brad Anderson › August 2, 2013
A+
Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick
-  +0 votes  + Big Jim Gerdes › September 25, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Tony T2 Martinez › October 11, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + "The" Chad Cross › October 3, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Shane McBane Hudspeth › October 24, 2012
A
All new Mach 5s are wonderful...
-  +0 votes  + Stu Jensen › October 11, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Star Newton › October 14, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Lance Hill › October 18, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Altitude Disc Golf › December 12, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + crimson aka. joe 420 › December 14, 2010
A-
its the place where i first disced it up but also got but love it sucka
-  +0 votes  + Kent Henline › June 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jayden Y › February 3, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Brodey Hansen › February 15, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Cook › February 16, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Leleo Spencer › February 24, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Austin Peat › April 28, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Sandi Kandi Balentine › June 14, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Rick Jones › October 8, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Steven Goen › September 1, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + William S Bauer AKA Billy Badass › September 13, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + corey o › October 1, 2011
B+
a little confusing first time around nice course though really crowded fun course to play.
-  +0 votes  + Remi Barron › November 4, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Curfew › January 28, 2013
A
overall great course
-  +0 votes  + Robert J › December 4, 2011
A-
really fun course, thankfully i was with someone i might have gotten a little lost, but hella fun definitely one to check out
-  +0 votes  + Snoopy D O Double Alexander › June 12, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Lisa Alexander › July 22, 2013
A
I love Riverpark .
-  +0 votes  + Michael Suchoza › February 28, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + rj rodarte › April 13, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Paul Harry › April 30, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Christensen › May 5, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steve Wolfe › May 12, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Heidi Mucha › July 2, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Lindsay Lythgoe › July 7, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Jones › September 13, 2012
A-
This course has it all in difficulty and beauty.
-  +0 votes  + Cody Cummings › August 3, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Travis Woodard › August 26, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Bo Hicks › September 1, 2012
C-
-  +0 votes  + Mikael R. › September 12, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Markus Mika › October 4, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Juston Barrett › November 18, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Fendrick › November 21, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Corey B › December 4, 2012
A
Riverpark is an awesome course, with many different types of holes. I really love this course and everyone i have met while playing!
-  +0 votes  + Nick Fat Kid Kinser › March 12, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Michael Peterson › March 13, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Ford › March 24, 2013
A+
This is a great course for any disc golfer that wants to get out and enjoy the game.
-  +0 votes  + Emma Ford › March 29, 2013
A
I had a great time and strongly encourage everyone that can to come and play this awesome course.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Summers › April 18, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh Flood › April 21, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Yvette Christensen › May 11, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott Neaveill › May 11, 2013
A
Great Course!
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Fowler › June 29, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Norma Rasmussen › June 29, 2013
A
Great Course, This course is where I was introduced to disc golf, just a few weeks ago. There are great people, it's beautiful, and fun. it's easy to lose your discs though.
-  +0 votes  + Cj Phelps › July 12, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Chelcee Judkins › July 18, 2013
A
Great course to play on.
-  +0 votes  + Jacob S. › March 30, 2014
A+
I play this one almost daily! Great layout with lots of variety and multiple pin locations. Can't get enough of this one. 27 holes of greatness! Decent pads, cool locals, and good baskets. So glad to call this one "home course".
-  +0 votes  + Zack Battistone › July 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Django Lachlan › July 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Chad Call › August 9, 2013
A+
It is the first time I have played the course in a year, and it is looking awesome. I Love what the NUDGA Staff has done with the course. the wholes are getting more challenging.
-  +0 votes  + William Bennett › August 10, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Hull › August 23, 2013
A-
This is certainly one of the finest, more diverse disc golf courses I have ever played! :) There are wide-open holes but also more tight, tactical holes as well. I like how the course swings by the river too. You need to be very good at leaning/getting throws to curve right on several holes here. Just watch out because you can easily lose discs on a few of the holes (e.g. #18 if you throw right...at all)
-  +0 votes  + Scy DeathReaper › September 10, 2013
A-
Pretty amazing setup. First time I have seen a choice of different lengths and baskets to shoot for. Hope you like some hiking and bring water. I enjoied this course and hope to play it again soon. It could use a few more indicators directing to the next tee pad.
-  +0 votes  + Phill Cardenaz › September 12, 2013
A
Tee pads for beginner, amateur, and pro. Baskets have multiple placements. Good signage. Variety of shots required and as with most of the courses in the area friendly locals. Wish this one was closer.
-  +0 votes  + Quin Dixon › October 6, 2013
A
I've been playing this course since it had its first baskets. It's been fun to watch it exponentially grow and become better maintained over the years. Always a challenge that never gets old, thanks NUDGA!
-  +0 votes  + Ben Taylor › October 13, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + William Hubbs › September 27, 2014
A+
My home course, effing love it!!!
-  +0 votes  + john odell › November 10, 2013
B+
My only problem with this course is its hard to navigate if you have never played it before but other than that enjoyed this course and will be out there more
-  +0 votes  + Josh Peterson › December 28, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bo Pearson › February 22, 2014
C
Snowy, muddy, cold but I was Drunk!
-  +0 votes  + Russ L › March 1, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeff B. › September 7, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brian Fullmer › May 26, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan S › May 24, 2014
A
Riverpark is an awesome course. Played it probably over 100 times now but just joined the Scene. The course can be a bit confusing on how to get to the next hole, but you can always ask anyone because people are nice. #8 is across the paved walking/biking trail down by the river shooting south along the river. Potential to lose a few discs with several water hazards; swamp about 35 ft behind the basket on #2 long, River about 40 ft behind basket on #6, river along right side of #8 protect by so ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Lance Kaihau Mickelsen › May 30, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Todd Chapman › June 28, 2014
A
-  -1 votes  + sean kelly › October 9, 2010
A
-  -1 votes  + Justin Prescott › March 18, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Dex Wayment › October 29, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Tad Pankiewicz › November 3, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Christian French › January 27, 2011
A+
-  -1 votes  + Kyle Shannon › February 4, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Josh Robins › February 15, 2011
A+
-  -1 votes  + caleb martineau › March 5, 2011
A+
-  -1 votes  + Tony Sparrow › March 14, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + alex pommier › April 20, 2011
A
such a great cousre
-  -1 votes  + Tim "Budweiser" Nelson › August 25, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Charity Wilcox › September 15, 2011
A+
im so good at disk golf (:
-  -1 votes  + Eric Trost › November 28, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Jason Freeman › April 19, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Kurt Cunning › April 30, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Skyler k › August 22, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Dirk Barber › June 19, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Kellan Doominator Doom › June 30, 2012
B
-  -4 votes  + Peter Smith › July 11, 2012
C
-  -10 votes  + David Fitzgerald › February 28, 2011
C
it is really hard to judge the course when all there is, is snow!