Riverfront Park

Roseburg, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Sean Davis › September 9, 2014
C
Pretty good course. Lots of holes look the same and the possibility of getting hit is fairly possible. All that said good pads and baskets and turning a waste area of a park into a place to play.
-  +0 votes  + Big J › September 9, 2014
C
Fun coarse, but very tight layout. In my opinion this could of been a great nine hole coarse with multiple pads and pin placement, and a lot safer. I would still play here all the time if I lived next to it, and if I'm in the hood I will stop and throw.
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND › August 26, 2014
C
Real fun course with tight tecnical fairways. Only real complaint is the layout. The fairways are way to close together, and alot of the tee pads are very close to the last basket. Could get a bit scary in there.
-  +0 votes  + Tim "Skip" Becker › April 14, 2014
B-
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" Pugh › April 14, 2014
C+
Not a bad course, lots of ace chances. Couple holes that are longer mainly just need to be accurate and able to putt. Not bad concrete tees and decent baskets. Only cons is fairways and baskets play right into eachother. On a busy day watch your head, it can get way to crammed up.
-  +1 votes  + Rob " PURK" Purkhiser › February 10, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Da Paperboy › November 24, 2013
B-
Go on a slow day. Lotta birdies.
-  +0 votes  + Sajon Young › November 7, 2013
A
Awesome!!!
-  +0 votes  + Estherhouse - › September 1, 2013
C+
Fun. Would have been a little easier to navigate if someone had not ripped off a few of the awesome fancy brass tee markers. Price of scrap metal must be back up.
-  +0 votes  + Paul Fraser › July 9, 2013
C+
-  +0 votes  + Glenn 'JPSnuffy' Higgs › May 18, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + tyler nale › February 25, 2013
B
good course its flat though. good for ppl that throw forehand and backhand good amont of long and short holes nothing over 500ft exept mayby hole 18 good for a quick practice for whistlers:)
-  +1 votes  + Brody Cannon › September 6, 2012
B-
Better course than I expected! Good for a warm up round before Whistlers
-  +0 votes  + Rory Wade › July 31, 2012
C+
-  +0 votes  + Dru "Stylez" › June 1, 2012
B
Short Course. Someone Stole some of the Tee Plaqs. Mosqitos are THICK! No Real Big Drives here. Hole #18 440'.
-  +0 votes  + Scott Miller › April 13, 2012
A
Very flat course with lot's of trees. Long drives on holes 1, 2, 17, and 18. Watch for the river to the right of 1, and 2, on the left for hole 18. Many of disc have met their watery grave here (150 gram Valkyrie for me).
-  +1 votes  + Albert May › March 9, 2012
A
I'm bias. I learned here and love this course. Yes its a little clustered tees to baskets, and dry ground from so many stomping through/or summer heat. But this course is a nice one to play and always has friendly players.
-  +2 votes  + Max Marsh › December 25, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Garrett C › September 27, 2011
A
Love this course..learned how to play on it. Beautiful area and lots of nice people to play some disc golf with.
-  +0 votes  + kyle b › July 6, 2011
C
-  +0 votes  + Mister Lee › June 16, 2011
B+
I Love Riverfront. been Playing Sence 1999.
-  +1 votes  + Nichola Landry › October 14, 2010
C-
not tournament friendly course, baskets too close to next tees, and fairways looks similar and confusion about which baskets to throw to.
-  +1 votes  + JimBONUS Gower › September 13, 2010
D+
One of the most depressing disc golf parks i have ever been to. Its looks as if the disc golf park has destroyed what would be a pretty park. poison oak EVERYWHERE ! No grass just hard ground. Very Sad. If this is your home course im sorry