River Bends

Utica, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-10
Skyler stoker 71 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Playing with 4 discs forgot my bag in fiancees car. D1, FD, Roc, and P2. Only disc I actually bag was the P2. Had some fun and limited disc count led to better decision making. Crazy birdie on 25. "

Monday

-13
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 68 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday

-12
Ricky D 69 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Saturday

+15
Matt J 96 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "the 7 of us throwing at riverbends today!! Fun throwin w everyone!! ,,,defended b4 # 25 won a mvp proton axis"

Friday, October 24, 2014

+1
Joe Olson 28 - Schulte's Back Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+22
Rod Dean 103 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, September 5, 2014

-7
Ricky D 65 - Long tees, 24 holes "not bad for throwing all forehand; I can't throw backhand anymore."

Thursday, September 4, 2014

+4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 85 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Lots of rushed shots. Couldn't stand still longer than a few seconds on account of the mosquitos"

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

+4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 85 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

+3
Brain Evans, doubles 75 - Long tees, 24 holes "Hungover and BAD putting!"
+4
Joe Olson 85 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "FTP new 27 hole layout. "

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-9
josh schulte 66 - fall 2013 - 25 holes long tees, 25 holes "First rd on new 27 hole lay out. Course record!!"

Friday, July 25, 2014

+1
Andre T Hooks 73 - Long tees, 24 holes "Wow what a course. Just added new holes and rearranged them soo looks like I came at the right time. Tough course but very fun. Was pretty tired after round was finished.Good job to the guys working on this course"

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+2
Bruce McCallister 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+2
Joe Olson 29 - Schulte's Back Nine, 9 holes "Beat Shulte in CTP playoff"

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+9
Ed Carpus 81 - Long tees, 24 holes "First time on the new layout, played the two holes cut out of the woods leading up to the bridge holes last so scores are not in the right places."

Sunday, April 27, 2014

+5
Raymond Blain 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+3
steve sevonty 75 - Long tees, 24 holes "My new dog will be with me. For many disc rounds from now on"

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+2
Brad Fuelling 77 - fall 2013 - 25 holes long tees, 25 holes "deuced hole one "
+3
Brad Fuelling 78 - fall 2013 - 25 holes long tees, 25 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+5
steve sevonty 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

+3
William "Wilcone" Fretz 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Casual round with Skinny, Tom J, G Lane and Sadkins."

Friday, March 21, 2014

+12
Cody Vanhevel 66 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Ben Bobowski 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Cody"

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+8
Ben Bobowski 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Cody Vanhevel 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 9, 2014

+73
Jesse Simpson 127 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

E
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 75 - fall 2013 - 25 holes long tees, 25 holes "played the 18 lay out for tournament. par 54, score 55"

Friday, December 6, 2013

E
Scott Ransley 75 - fall 2013 - 25 holes long tees, 25 holes "Early morning solo. First look at the new holes."
-1
Scott Ransley 74 - fall 2013 - 25 holes long tees, 25 holes "With John, Will,Nate, and Mr King for coaching and commentary."