River Bends

Utica, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+5
Art Piwko 86 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes
+7
ben m 88 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Saturday

+3
Matt Zajechowski 84 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes
+12
Samantha Menzo 66 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

E
perry Fortin 54 - 10-27,super long 14,then hole 9, 18 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

-8
Christopher sheldon 73 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-2
perry Fortin 52 - 10-27,super long 14,then hole 9, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

E
perry Fortin, doubles 54 - 10-27,super long 14,then hole 9, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

-6
Ricky D 75 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "not as muddy as I thought it would be"

Friday, March 27, 2015

+2
Jeff Novak 83 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "1st time out in 10 years. No bugs"

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

-1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 80 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+1
Brad Fuelling 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

+14
Brendan Livingston 95 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Last round of 2014! Beautiful night, right around 20 degrees with and brisk wind."

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

-2
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 79 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Monday, December 29, 2014

+10
Brendan Livingston 91 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, December 18, 2014

+5
Chad Pavlinac 86 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

+3
Kevin Eggy Egnatoski 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

-10
Skyler stoker 71 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Playing with 4 discs forgot my bag in fiancees car. D1, FD, Roc, and P2. Only disc I actually bag was the P2. Had some fun and limited disc count led to better decision making. Crazy birdie on 25. "

Monday, October 27, 2014

-13
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 68 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, October 26, 2014

-12
Ricky D 69 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+15
Matt J 96 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "the 7 of us throwing at riverbends today!! Fun throwin w everyone!! ,,,defended b4 # 25 won a mvp proton axis"

Friday, October 24, 2014

+1
Joe Olson 28 - Schulte's Back Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+22
Rod Dean 103 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, September 5, 2014

-7
Ricky D 65 - Long tees, 24 holes "not bad for throwing all forehand; I can't throw backhand anymore."

Thursday, September 4, 2014

+4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 85 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Lots of rushed shots. Couldn't stand still longer than a few seconds on account of the mosquitos"

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

+4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 85 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

+3
Brain Evans, doubles 75 - Long tees, 24 holes "Hungover and BAD putting!"
+4
Joe Olson 85 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "FTP new 27 hole layout. "

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-9
josh schulte 66 - fall 2013 - 25 holes long tees, 25 holes "First rd on new 27 hole lay out. Course record!!"

Friday, July 25, 2014

+1
Andre T Hooks 73 - Long tees, 24 holes "Wow what a course. Just added new holes and rearranged them soo looks like I came at the right time. Tough course but very fun. Was pretty tired after round was finished.Good job to the guys working on this course"