Rice Park

Topeka, Kansas     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 22, 2013

-20
Terri Clure 7 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 11, 2013

+4
Kristine Chambers 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 29, 2013

-1
shaun chambers 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 22, 2013

-1
shaun chambers 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

+3
Matthew Shermoen 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "This was safari round (A)"
E
Matthew Shermoen 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "this was safari round (B)"
-1
Matthew Shermoen 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Matthew Shermoen 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 29, 2011

-5
Kevin Zane 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "So far my best 9 hole round out there.... went -7 for 18 but there doesn't seem to be an option to enter scores for twice through on this course???"
-2
Kevin Zane 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 6, 2011

-3
Sign Guy 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played 18, Pin to Pin back, was -1 for a 53 total."

Wednesday, December 13, 2006

+5
Denny Martin 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First game after thumb injury."
+5
Denny Martin 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 23, 2006

+4
Denny Martin 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 9, 2006

+8
Denny Martin 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+7
Denny Martin 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, April 7, 2006

+5
Denny Martin 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+7
Denny Martin 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+6
Denny Martin 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Denny Martin 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 25, 2006

+10
Denny Martin 37 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First play at Rice Park."