Redeemer Park

Charleston, West Virginia     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Greg Bradford › February 6, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Brent Prudich › May 3, 2013
B+
Pretty Nice. It is very hilly and mountainousish and has alot of uphill shots mostly everything is par 3 and some holes are harder than others but in all a very great course made by Steven Koespel.
-  +0 votes  + Steven Koepsel › February 17, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Austin Davis › February 21, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Travis Doria › April 7, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris Petitt › September 13, 2013
A
A very well laid out course that takes all of the challenges and advantages of West Virginia terrain. Very well maintained with tee pads, low cut grass, and well defined hole layouts. An excellent pro shop on site provides everything you need to play the game and more. A little difficult for beginners such as myself but after a few rounds here my game has improved because it was forced to. Also strenuous to walk the back nine as it is perched on the side of a large hill/mountain. Extra exer ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Mike Martinez › March 15, 2014
A
I do a lot of traveling and get a lot of opportunities to play various courses throughout the states. This course is a gem. Everytime I go to West Virginia, I play this course now. Its a little hilly and some of the shots are short but overall, its a great course. Id recommend stopping by and giving it a throw.
-  +0 votes  + Adam Dillon › February 6, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + John Lambert › March 15, 2014
A
My favorite course in WV.

I travel on business and came across the course last fall.

The elevation changes are butt kickers and make you work hard for your score.

On my last trip there Steve was clearing out an area to add 9 more holes.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Woodruff › May 21, 2014
A
Love it!! Designed and maintained well. Hilly course with accommodating walkways, ramps, and stairs. Tee boxes are super nice. There is a disc golf shop on campus.
-  -1 votes  + Jonathan Farley › January 19, 2013
C
Course is very average. The tees are metal with a rubber strip on top of the metal. Course is very easy despite my bad scores today.