Red Rocks Community College

Lakewood, Colorado     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-3
Dan Chando 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Casa* Played doubles with Trevor, Tk, and Mike, me and Mike were partners."

Thursday, January 28, 2016

-2
Dan Chando 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Casa* 7 birdies, 2 bogeys, 1 triple."

Friday, January 22, 2016

-2
Dan Chando 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Inspiration Park* Played points game with Tk, Alex J, and Trevor. Joined up with them on 6."

Monday, December 7, 2015

-5
Dan Chando 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Played 5 holes at Johnny, and then 10 at Inspiration Park. 4 birdies at johnny, 1 at Inspiration, 0 bogeys."

Friday, December 4, 2015

E
Dan Chando 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Casa* - 4 birdies, 2 doubles."

Monday, October 12, 2015

E
Dan Chando 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Casa* - 4 birdies, 1 bogey, and a 6."

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

-4
Dan Chando 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "*Casa* 4 birdies, 0 bogeys. Just played back 9 longs."

Friday, May 29, 2015

E
Dan Chando 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Casa* Jumped in on hole 10 with a group, then played a bunch of safari holes with Jake P."

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+6
Dan Chando 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Casa*, all par 3's* 3 birdies, a couple 5's and a 7. Safari round."

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-2
Dan Chando 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "*Actual round played at Rocky Mountain College of Art & Design* Safari layout with Trevor. 4 birdies, 2 bogeys. Fun layout!"

Thursday, January 15, 2015

+2
rodney coffey 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+6
Shannon Cropper 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-3
Regan Rice 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "9 holes at red rocks arvada after birds nest w Brian and Matty. Regan -3, Matty +1, Brian +5"

Saturday, December 13, 2014

E
Shannon Cropper 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+4
Shannon Cropper 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Regan Rice 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "1st rd red rocks sat afternoon"
-2
Regan Rice 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "2nd rd red rocks cc sat afternoon"
-5
Regan Rice 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "3rd and final rd red rocks cc sat afternoon. Beautiful day for disc golf inColorado for December... Great to play w Rodney and Shannon, 2 of my fav guys to play disc golf with :-)... totals for the day: Regan -7, Rodney +2, Shannon +4 "
+4
rodney coffey 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-2
rodney coffey 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

E
rodney coffey 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
rodney coffey 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+8
Shannon Cropper 62 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+1
Shannon Cropper 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, November 6, 2014

+5
rodney coffey 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

-3
rodney coffey 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
rodney coffey 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

-4
Dan Chando 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "5 birdies, 1 bogey. Played 4 extra holes afterwards that Trevor made up."

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+1
rodney coffey 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
rodney coffey 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes