Recreation Park

Bryan, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+9
Benjamin Wonders 78 - Mid tees, posted pars, 18 holes "Last round for me for at least a day or two. Holy cow, I'm tired."

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+4
Benjamin Wonders 73 - Mid tees, posted pars, 18 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

+2
Josh Thomas 56 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

+1
Nick W. 28 - short tee (white) front nine, 9 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+1
Nick W. 28 - short tee (white) front nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-10
Louis Salinas II 44 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Monday, May 19, 2014

+2
Nick W. 29 - short tee (white) front nine, 9 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

+7
Brian Barclay 61 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "Golden Glove Match!! Deuced 13 with a 100+ fairway shot with an Elite Z Buzzz!"

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+2
Nick W. 29 - short tee (white) front nine, 9 holes "Very nice day!"
+4
Nick W. 73 - Mid tees, posted pars, 18 holes

Friday, April 18, 2014

+3
Scott McCullough 57 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+2
Scott McCullough 56 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+1
Scott McCullough 55 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+15
Shawn Lawhorn 69 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+15
Shawn Lawhorn 69 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+9
Shawn Lawhorn 63 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+9
Brian Barclay 63 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

E
Scott McCullough 54 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+16
Shawn Lawhorn 70 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-1
Max N. Plouck 53 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+5
Scott McCullough 59 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+4
Scott McCullough 31 - short tee (white) front nine, 9 holes
+11
Benjamin Wonders 65 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "Still muddy in places. Hopefully, we stay dry and warm this week."
+7
Benjamin Wonders 61 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "One of my better rounds here."
+14
Shawn Lawhorn 68 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+6
Shawn Lawhorn 33 - short tee (white) front nine, 9 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

+12
Benjamin Wonders 66 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+10
Benjamin Wonders 64 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+7
Benjamin Wonders 61 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+7
Benjamin Wonders 61 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes