Rancho San Rafael Park

Reno, Nevada     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, June 30, 2014

-5
Luke Anderson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+1
Seth W 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hit basket on hole 4 with the XD"

Saturday, May 17, 2014

-1
Luke Anderson, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

E
Luke Anderson 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+12
Paavo Stubstad 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sierra Tahoe Series Opener STS #1 Dayton/Reno - Round 3. My actual score was +13 because there were three temp holes. I parred two and bogeyed one."

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+11
Paavo Stubstad 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hella windy."

Friday, March 14, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy!"

Friday, November 1, 2013

-1
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "One down!"
E
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Even!"

Saturday, August 3, 2013

-2
scott bennett 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

-16
Shorty Ogden-Moles 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 17, 2013

+23
Chris Carpenter 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+29
Lanse Carpenter 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

E
Bobby Green 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "edged out bill by 3 he finished with a +4"

Thursday, March 21, 2013

+6
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

+8
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 23, 2013

+7
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 7, 2013

+12
Paavo Stubstad 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+29
Paavo Stubstad 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes "VERY windy."

Saturday, November 24, 2012

+1
Travis S 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Was playing well even with some missed putts for birdies,"

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

+8
PJ Cusick 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 6, 2012

+19
Paavo Stubstad 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 13, 2012

-3
Bradley Courval 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2012

+9
Chris Edwards 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Epic choke job."
+14
Chris Edwards 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "HOLY WIND. Gnarly as hell out there."

Friday, April 6, 2012

+5
Chris Edwards 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Chris Edwards 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes