Pyramids

Leicester, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, December 24, 2015

-3
Raivis MArkons- Craig 62 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, November 20, 2015

-2
Eric Desmarais 54 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+2
Marc Sobota 58 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

-2
Able V 63 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, July 25, 2015

+9
Matt Anstey 65 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

+14
Eric Desmarais 70 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "Rough round. Couldn't put anything together........................."

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-3
Jeremy Thresher 53 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, June 12, 2015

+8
Jeff "JT" K 64 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

-2
spectralmonkey 11 63 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

+5
Bill Currier 61 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+7
Bill Currier 63 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, April 24, 2015

+7
Bill Currier 63 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+7
Bill Currier 63 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+9
Bill Currier 65 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

+7
Bill Currier 63 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

+12
ssgtim d, doubles 68 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "First time ever playing, was pretty kool. Glad it was doubles. There are some holes i didn't know the direction on. Maps at the tees arent all on target"

Saturday, September 27, 2014

E
Ty Gordon 65 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes "Dave - 66"
+2
Scott Ransley 67 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes "Round 6 of fall trip. Very fun course. Awful off the tee would end up my theme for the day. Several park jobs on the silvers, but playing golds."

Saturday, August 30, 2014

E
Zach Saffrin, doubles with Mike Murphy 65 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes
+4
Shawn Romeo 60 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "Best round here so far"
+7
Scott DeYoung 63 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
E
Mike Murphy, doubles with Zach Saffrin 65 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+9
Matt Anstey 65 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

+1
spectralmonkey 11 57 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+10
Josh Herweck 66 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+7
Lee Chiang 72 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes
+6
Lee Chiang 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "ended with 29 tag"

Friday, May 9, 2014

+6
Jay Lapp 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+6
Andrew M 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
-4
Andrew M, doubles 52 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "Silver on odd holes, gold on evens. Jeff was doubles partner. Fun round!"