Pyramids

Leicester, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

+12
ssgtim d, doubles 68 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "First time ever playing, was pretty kool. Glad it was doubles. There are some holes i didn't know the direction on. Maps at the tees arent all on target"

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+1
Ty Gordon 65 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes "Dave - 66"
+3
Scott Ransley 67 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes "Round 6 of fall trip. Very fun course. Awful off the tee would end up my theme for the day. Several park jobs on the silvers, but playing golds."

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+1
Zach Saffrin, doubles with Mike Murphy 65 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes
+4
Shawn Romeo 60 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "Best round here so far"
+7
Scott DeYoung 63 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+1
Mike Murphy, doubles with Zach Saffrin 65 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+9
Matt Anstey 65 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

+1
spectralmonkey 11 57 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+10
Josh Herweck 66 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+8
Lee Chiang 72 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes
+6
Lee Chiang 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "ended with 29 tag"

Friday, May 9, 2014

+6
Jay Lapp 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+6
Andrew M 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
-4
Andrew M, doubles 52 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "Silver on odd holes, gold on evens. Jeff was doubles partner. Fun round!"

Sunday, December 8, 2013

+2
Lee Chiang 58 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, November 29, 2013

+15
Scott DeYoung 71 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+17
Shawn Romeo 73 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "??????"

Friday, November 8, 2013

+3
Jamie S. 67 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Monday, October 21, 2013

+5
Thomas leduc 61 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+12
Shawn Romeo 68 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, October 11, 2013

+9
Gary Adams 65 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+6
Gary Adams 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

+4
Ryan M. 60 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+6
Shawn Romeo 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+6
Scott DeYoung 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2013

+5
Chuck Edman 61 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+11
Chuck Edman 67 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

+18
Jeff "JT" K 74 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+3
Ty Gordon 67 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes "Dave (62), Briant (72)"