Pyramids

Leicester, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 21, 2014

+1
spectralmonkey 11 57 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+10
Josh Herweck 66 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+8
Lee Chiang 72 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes
+6
Lee Chiang 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "ended with 29 tag"

Friday, May 9, 2014

+6
Jay Lapp 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+6
Andrew M 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
-4
Andrew M, doubles 52 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "Silver on odd holes, gold on evens. Jeff was doubles partner. Fun round!"

Sunday, December 8, 2013

+2
Lee Chiang 58 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, November 29, 2013

+15
Scott DeYoung 71 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+17
Shawn Romeo 73 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "??????"

Friday, November 8, 2013

+3
Jamie S. 67 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Monday, October 21, 2013

+5
Thomas leduc 61 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+12
Shawn Romeo 68 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, October 11, 2013

+9
Gary Adams 65 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+6
Gary Adams 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

+4
Ryan M. 60 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+6
Shawn Romeo 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+6
Scott DeYoung 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2013

+5
Chuck Edman 61 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+11
Chuck Edman 67 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

+18
Jeff "JT" K 74 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+3
Ty Gordon 67 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes "Dave (62), Briant (72)"

Monday, July 15, 2013

-3
Robert Adams 61 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes "Day 3 of my northeast disc golf tour. Stopped by Marshall Street to check out the pro shop, which was awesome. Started out hitting a tree 40' off the tee on a 540' hole, wasn't happy about it, but I saved birdie with a huge flick roller that made it all the way down. Got my first eagle here too, on hole 13. Super wooded, hit all the right gaps to make it all the way down. Insanely good course, very demanding, tests every aspect your game, especially the gold layout."

Saturday, July 13, 2013

+6
Chuck Edman 62 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes "Humidity and mud and bugs oh my..."
+3
Eric Desmarais 59 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+7
Eric Desmarais 71 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, June 30, 2013

+9
Scott DeYoung 65 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+16
Shawn Romeo 72 - Silver tees (short), 18 holes
+20
Matt Farraher 84 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+9
Andrew Bottcher 73 - Gold tees (long), 18 holes