Pye Brook Park

Topsfield, Massachusetts     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+18
Benjamin Wonders 76 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "Lost a disc in the pond on 11, the "Dirty Fishbowl". Don't know if it will ever be found or not. It might be three feet into the muck. "

Sunday, June 9, 2013

-7
Ned Eisenberg 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "Killed it! Almost aced hole 18 but just missed it"

Sunday, May 12, 2013

+12
Erik Siersdale, doubles 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "666 doubles vs. Kidd and Kara. Big putt on 16 to push, Alison had big putts on 2 and 8 "

Sunday, May 5, 2013

+7
Josh "Quack" Quackenbush 65 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "GORGEOUS weather! .... Damn OB."
+8
Josh "Quack" Quackenbush 66 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "ALMOST ACED HOLE 11! Gahhhhhh!!!! Wind picked up second round. Knees gave out."

Friday, May 3, 2013

+10
Chuck Edman 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Wish I'd actually kept the scores per hole. Except for shooting a 7 on one hole, and then having the wind literally blow my disc out of the basket after a 5 foot putt on another hole, I shot one of my most consistent rounds ever. "
+9
Mike Murphy 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

+1
Keith Enger 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

+10
John Mclaughlin 68 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "windy but first day with the snow gone. "

Monday, March 18, 2013

+6
Ned Eisenberg 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "O.B. on 2 and double O.B. on 7...besides that solid round, but no birdies"
-3
Ned Eisenberg 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "There we go. Still missed some birdie putts but played solid."

Saturday, March 9, 2013

-3
John Mclaughlin 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "18 inch of snow. good round for what i played skipped a few holes do to huge snow drifts and the fact you can't see where your disc lands. i marked them with (3)"

Sunday, March 3, 2013

-5
John Mclaughlin, doubles 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 2, 2013

-1
John Mclaughlin 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "not bad for not playing in a month"

Saturday, January 26, 2013

+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "was 21 degrees with 12 mph wind, but was a nice day to play a round. lots of putts hitting basket and rolling down hills"

Sunday, October 28, 2012

+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "windy on hole 2 my drive was about 15 ft away up the hill i rimmed the putt out and it rolled 40 ft away"

Saturday, October 13, 2012

+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "very windy this day"
+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "very windy this day"

Saturday, September 22, 2012

+2
Justin Peterson 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Justin Peterson 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
John Mclaughlin 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2012

+5
Bob Baker 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

+8
John Mclaughlin 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "lots o missed putts there were kids all around couldn't even drive off some boxes and otheres used mids... missed 10ft birdie putt on 18 cause didn't care anymore.. hole 2 hit basket 3 times and had roll 35 ft down hill. lame. nice to meet kenny though"

Saturday, August 18, 2012

+2
John Mclaughlin 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "crap round so many missed birdie putts.. 1 and 18 are cake bird every time."

Monday, August 13, 2012

-2
John Mclaughlin 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "parked hole 2 for first time i a long while, hole 3 missed ten foot putt off chains, hole 6 made 30ft putt hole 7 crushed drive then missed 25ft putt. hole 9 crushed drive missed 20 ft putt, hole ten f'd up drive then threw second shot OB then missed 15ft putt. almost aced 16 and 18 within a foot or two of chains hit ground within 5 ft of basket ACE COMING SOON TO A DISC GOLF SCENE POST NEAR YOU"

Thursday, August 9, 2012

+1
John Mclaughlin 59 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "huh???"

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

-7
John Mclaughlin 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "hit chains with second shot on 8 and 11, still PB so i was happy was hittin putts"

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

+7
John Mclaughlin 65 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "missed easy putt on 1, 4, 8,11, 13,14,17 most hit chains and bounced out what a crap round. plus 2 in the woods thats crazy"

Sunday, July 15, 2012

+7
John Mclaughlin 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "drive on 14 hit first tree and shot off into the woods missed a few birdie putts.. missed easy putt on 17 and 11"
+6
Brian Dunigan 60 - Long tees, 18 holes