Pye Brook Park

Topsfield, Massachusetts     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

E
Alexander MacLean 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

-2
Alexander MacLean 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+2
Tim A 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

+7
Tim A 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "Low wind."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+56
Carlos del Castillo, doubles 114 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+7
Tim A 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

+8
Tim A 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+21
Tim A 79 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+1
Josh Connell 59 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "Round 1 - 20 holes"
+3
Josh Connell 61 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "Round 2 - 20 holes"

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+18
Benjamin Wonders 76 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "Lost a disc in the pond on 11, the "Dirty Fishbowl". Don't know if it will ever be found or not. It might be three feet into the muck. "

Sunday, June 9, 2013

-7
Ned Eisenberg 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "Killed it! Almost aced hole 18 but just missed it"

Sunday, May 12, 2013

+12
Erik Siersdale, doubles 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "666 doubles vs. Kidd and Kara. Big putt on 16 to push, Alison had big putts on 2 and 8 "

Sunday, May 5, 2013

+7
Josh "Quack" Quackenbush 65 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "GORGEOUS weather! .... Damn OB."
+8
Josh "Quack" Quackenbush 66 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "ALMOST ACED HOLE 11! Gahhhhhh!!!! Wind picked up second round. Knees gave out."

Friday, May 3, 2013

+10
Chuck Edman 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Wish I'd actually kept the scores per hole. Except for shooting a 7 on one hole, and then having the wind literally blow my disc out of the basket after a 5 foot putt on another hole, I shot one of my most consistent rounds ever. "
+9
Mike Murphy 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

+1
Keith Enger 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

+10
John Mclaughlin 68 - Long tees, tournament layout, 19 holes "windy but first day with the snow gone. "

Monday, March 18, 2013

+6
Ned Eisenberg 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "O.B. on 2 and double O.B. on 7...besides that solid round, but no birdies"
-3
Ned Eisenberg 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "There we go. Still missed some birdie putts but played solid."

Saturday, March 9, 2013

-3
John Mclaughlin 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "18 inch of snow. good round for what i played skipped a few holes do to huge snow drifts and the fact you can't see where your disc lands. i marked them with (3)"

Sunday, March 3, 2013

-5
John Mclaughlin, doubles 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 2, 2013

-1
John Mclaughlin 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "not bad for not playing in a month"

Saturday, January 26, 2013

+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "was 21 degrees with 12 mph wind, but was a nice day to play a round. lots of putts hitting basket and rolling down hills"

Sunday, October 28, 2012

+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "windy on hole 2 my drive was about 15 ft away up the hill i rimmed the putt out and it rolled 40 ft away"

Saturday, October 13, 2012

+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "very windy this day"
+4
John Mclaughlin 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "very windy this day"

Saturday, September 22, 2012

+2
Justin Peterson 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Justin Peterson 59 - Long tees, 18 holes