Punderson State Park

Newbury, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

+7
Robert Olson 61 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "First round at the course. Played with Gush. Beautiful, sunny day."

Monday, March 23, 2015

+3
Larry Bright Jr. 64 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes "was able to keep it on the fairway the majority of the round. happy with this score, but i know a few strokes can easily be knocked off."
-4
Larry Bright Jr. 50 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "parked hole #1...it's been a loooooong time since i've done that."

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

+2
Pat Fortunato 29 - Regular tees, short pins, 9 holes "Could see the tracks and trudgings of those who played the Ice Bowl last weekend; not sure how many have played since because it appeared to be a pretty fresh covering of snow on the whole track. Threw a lot of putts and took the best...Good workout just "walking" the course."

Saturday, January 24, 2015

+11
Ryan Paul Miller 69 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

+2
Kevin Sinko 60 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

+3
Bob Becker 57 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

+14
Serg P 68 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Friday, January 16, 2015

+7
Bob Becker 61 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

+7
Larry Bright Jr. 68 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes "missed 4-5 putts i shoulda had too. but drives were on most of the round."

Friday, December 19, 2014

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 59 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes
+2
Larry Bright Jr. 60 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

+6
Kevin Sinko 64 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

+8
Larry Bright Jr. 66 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "ouch...couldn't stay on the fairway for this round"
+12
Larry Bright Jr. 81 - Blues to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "played okay until the last 4 holes...then 6 more over just like that smh"

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+1
Kevin Sinko 59 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Monday, November 10, 2014

-2
Bob Becker 25 - Winter League 9 hole layout, 9 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+5
Tim kaihlanen, doubles with Larry Bright Jr. 66 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes
+5
Larry Bright Jr., doubles with Tim kaihlanen 66 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes
-2
Larry Bright Jr. 52 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+3
Kevin Sinko 61 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

+7
Pat Fortunato 61 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+3
Kevin Sinko 61 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-6
eric " Sharky " boyd, doubles with Ryan Paul Miller 52 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes
-6
Ryan Paul Miller, doubles with eric " Sharky " boyd 52 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

+4
Scott Ransley 73 - Blues to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "First round of fall trip with Blades,chris ,and Luke. Made four 80+ footers, including holes 4,5,and 6. This course gets better every time I play it. Love the new long on 15."

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+11
Jerome "J3" Borris 65 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+21
Bob Becker 85 - Tiger Long, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+9
Bob Becker 67 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

+7
Bob Becker 65 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes