Punderson State Park

Newbury, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-2
eric " Sharky " boyd 56 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "My 1st skip ace !! My disc landed , took to the air and right into the basket . It surely would have went OB , if not for those glorious chains !"
-3
Bob Becker 55 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

+4
Bob Becker 62 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

+1
Lee Spencer 55 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

E
eric " Sharky " boyd 58 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes
+9
Bob Becker 67 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes
+8
Tony Rawley 66 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

E
Bob Becker 58 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

+1
Bob Becker 59 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

+1
Bob Becker 59 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

+5
Bob Becker 63 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

+8
Bob Becker 66 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

+17
Bob Becker 80 - Great White Long, 18 holes
E
Bob Becker 27 - Winter League 9 hole layout, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

+9
Bob Becker 67 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-1
Joseph Cruz 53 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "Putter only round using a Classic Judge and a Graphite Honey."
+12
Rick Gzesh 73 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes "Was having one of my better rounds up to hole 15 where I had a rare 5, and then the skies let loose and we played the last 3 holes in a torrential downpour. Still managed a decent 73 and took $5 a piece from my card mates."

Thursday, May 28, 2015

E
Bob Becker 58 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "Beat my old record of +2"
+8
Ryan Paul Miller 66 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "played with Andy and Bob. A beautiful afternoon and I believe Bob's score was a PR."

Monday, May 25, 2015

-1
Larry Bright Jr. 53 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-4
mike plank 50 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+7
Joseph Cruz 76 - Blues to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "First time playing Punderson longs to blues. Felt pretty good, but left 2-3 strokes out there."

Friday, May 1, 2015

+2
Larry Bright Jr. 63 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes "solo round...just me and the course with nobody around. so peaceful. and my best round from the whites to longs to date!!!"
-4
Larry Bright Jr. 54 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "round with Mykill...we both put together one of our best rounds out here today going reds to longs."

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+11
Bob Becker 69 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes
+2
Bob Becker 29 - Winter League 9 hole layout, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

E
Pat Fortunato 54 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "Throwing lots of discs today seeing how they fly and what I can do with them. Some extended putting practice on a number of holes (since I saw no on else on the course while I was there). Good workout slogging through the course...(probable scores posted on 15-18 as I had an appointment I had to make so I had to leave before I finished all 18)..."

Thursday, April 9, 2015

+21
Bob Becker 78 - white tees to short baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

-2
Pat Fortunato 52 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "I don't believe Punderson will dry out until at least August! Muddy trudge up and down the hills but a really solid round. Had to be VERY careful coming down hills or I would have ended up on my butt several times! Parked my drives on 4 and 17 within 5 feet of the basket; made a nice 20 foot putt for bird on 13."

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+12
Robert Olson 66 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "Round with Danny [62], Michael [63], Matthew [62]"