Punderson State Park

Newbury, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 59 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes
+2
Larry Bright Jr. 60 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

+6
Kevin Sinko 64 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

+8
Larry Bright Jr. 66 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "ouch...couldn't stay on the fairway for this round"
+12
Larry Bright Jr. 81 - Blues to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "played okay until the last 4 holes...then 6 more over just like that smh"

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+1
Kevin Sinko 59 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Monday, November 10, 2014

-2
Bob Becker 25 - Winter League 9 hole layout, 9 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+5
Tim kaihlanen, doubles with Larry Bright Jr. 66 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes
+5
Larry Bright Jr., doubles with Tim kaihlanen 66 - white tees to long baskets, 18 holes
-2
Larry Bright Jr. 52 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+3
Kevin Sinko 61 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

+7
Pat Fortunato 61 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+3
Kevin Sinko 61 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-6
eric " Sharky " boyd, doubles with R.P.M . 52 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes
-6
R.P.M ., doubles with eric " Sharky " boyd 52 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

+4
Scott Ransley 73 - Blues to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "First round of fall trip with Blades,chris ,and Luke. Made four 80+ footers, including holes 4,5,and 6. This course gets better every time I play it. Love the new long on 15."

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+11
Jerome "J3" Borris 65 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+21
Bob Becker 85 - Tiger Long, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+9
Bob Becker 67 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

+7
Bob Becker 65 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

+4
Kevin Riemenschneider 31 - Regular tees, short pins, 9 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-2
eric " Sharky " boyd 25 - Winter League 9 hole layout, 9 holes "evening round"
+13
eric " Sharky " boyd 51 - Tournament Playoff 9 holes blue long, 9 holes "morning round"

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-1
eric " Sharky " boyd 57 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "first decent round for me in weeks"

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+3
Michael Emerick 57 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "First time playing and Larry Bright Jr. suggested playing Reds and I must say what a great suggestion. The Reds werent the most challenging but they werent too simple. Played the round with Shane, Jerrod, Mike. Already planning my next trip up there."

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

+33
Kevin Riemenschneider 87 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "First outing. I know i shot 87 i think the score pre hole is correct. I know it mostly were 5."

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-2
Lee Spencer 56 - Reds to Long Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+3
Lee Spencer 57 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes

Friday, July 25, 2014

+2
Larry Bright Jr. 56 - Reds to Short Pins - Concrete, 18 holes "a little sloppy but not all bad. know i can shave a few of them strokes off with some better putts and approaches."
-2
Larry Bright Jr. 25 - Winter League 9 hole layout, 9 holes