PoolSide DGC

Medina, Ohio     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

-3
Pat Fortunato 24 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Zack and I needed to feel good about ourselves after playing a tough 13 holes at Roscoe Ewing (1/3,2/3,3/3,4/3,5/3,6/4,7/3,8/3,9/2,11/3,14/3,15/3,16/3, throwing LOTS of discs), so we slogged thru a HOT HUMID 9 at Poolside (which obviously hadn't been open this season!)."

Sunday, July 5, 2015

-5
Mark Reed 22 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Great round felt like I was a pro."
E
Karl Reed 54 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes "Had a great couple rounds, getting ready for tournament time next week."
-5
B. J. Reiher 22 - Recreational tees, 9 holes
-4
B. J. Reiher 23 - Recreational tees, 9 holes
-5
B. J. Reiher 22 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

+14
Jim Hagan 41 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-6
Don Thomas 48 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes "Took Paul, my 6 yr old, for a practice round. Had a BLAST!!!!"

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+2
Karl Reed 29 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Played a practice round and was able to settle down for this round."
-4
Mark Reed 23 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "This is the best I have ever done. The only down fall was the dreaded 4 I had on the first hole. Should have practiced beforehand."

Sunday, March 1, 2015

+1
Wayne "Handlebar Mustache Guy" 28 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "18 inches of snow on the course. Cold and snowing."

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

-2
Kevin Sinko 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

E
big skinny 54 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

+1
Wayne "Handlebar Mustache Guy" 55 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

-10
Wayne "Handlebar Mustache Guy" 44 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+3
Wayne "Handlebar Mustache Guy" 30 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Nice round with thunderstorms approaching. Played with sons."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+14
Michael Emerick Jr 68 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes "First tournament 3rd place. "
+6
Stanley Bright 33 - Recreational tees, 9 holes
+5
Stanley Bright 32 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Round 2"

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-2
Lee Spencer 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes
-2
Lee Spencer 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes
+3
Tammy Spencer 30 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-3
Larry Bright Jr. 24 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "putters only...just used the zone, ion, and vp"
-6
Larry Bright Jr. 21 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "mostly mids for drives with a few forehand fairway drivers mixed in"
+4
Stanley Bright 31 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

-7
James Orth 47 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-5
Dave Foster 49 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

-1
Angela S 53 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2013

-2
ManFred "The Basket Molester" 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Keepin le steak alive !"

Thursday, July 18, 2013

-5
dan panfil 22 - Recreational tees, 9 holes