Ponder Hills

Howell, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

-8
lyle downing 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "personal best by two missed 2 inside circle putts on 7, 8 outside on 14 , 15 smashed nice 50 footer on 12 for the par"

Friday, May 18, 2012

-11
Dave Dirmeyer 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best round. Fun Friday night with Carter. Three hot air baloons buzzed over and watched us play a few holes....that was really cool."

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

-6
lyle downing 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 12, 2011

+3
Andrew Kaluk 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "went in bean field 3 times and then in the river on 9:(. in beans on 12. and again on 14... putts were SICK!"
E
Jeff Kaluk 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round with Dave and Andrew. Andrew was hot except for hole 9 which killed his round."

Saturday, September 10, 2011

-10
Todd White 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "During the 'Home Course' challenge. 3 OB strokes."

Saturday, July 16, 2011

-12
grant ward 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

-2
Kelly Ducharme, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 20, 2011

-5
Jason Kirkaldy 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tied with grant, went for a swim, got my disc back, water was cold"

Monday, May 16, 2011

E
Jason Kirkaldy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 birdies 4 bogies ahhhh, it was like 35 degrees 9am"

Friday, May 13, 2011

-10
Dave Dirmeyer 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 12, 2011

-9
Dave Dirmeyer 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Jason Kirkaldy 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
grant ward 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 9, 2011

-7
Dave Dirmeyer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Dave Dirmeyer 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

-16
lyle downing, doubles with Ryan Duffy 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Matthew "The Bullet" Leibold, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time playing this course and leagues thx a lot for having me out to play your course Dave def was awsome"
-16
Ryan Duffy, doubles with lyle downing 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 10, 2011

+16
Paul Munger 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Crazy wind. 7 OB and 6 shots on the island hole. UHGG!!"

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

-7
lyle downing, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "partners with tim w reese n phil with the win -8 dave close behind with cali -6"

Saturday, March 19, 2011

-8
Dave Dirmeyer 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tim and Reece put the baskets back in .......we are good to go!!!!!"

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

-7
Glen "The Dogg" Beagle, doubles with Luna 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "love some rain"

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

-11
Glen "The Dogg" Beagle, doubles with chris reese 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

-4
Glen "The Dogg" Beagle, doubles with Dale Wroble 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

-9
Matt Lacey, doubles with Garrett Graham 4G's 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Andrew Kaluk, doubles with Sean "Puffy" Kendall 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Mike "The Giraffe" Rohloff, doubles with Glen "The Dogg" Beagle 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Sean "Puffy" Kendall, doubles with Andrew Kaluk 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Jeff Kaluk, doubles with Marnie 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good times with Marnie always."