Pleasant Hill Disc Golf

Scarborough, Maine     3 courses · 45 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+1
Matty Slebzak 71 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice day for disc. Start time: 8:38 am Finish time: 10:15 am."
-1
Matty Slebzak 69 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Second 18 of 32. Start time: 10:38 am Finish time: 11:52 am"

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

-7
Matty Slebzak 63 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Overcast which made it nice and cool to play this morning. Lost my Archangel in the pond on Hole 3. Other than that I enjoyed my round here. Start time: 10:02 am Finish time: 11:35 am"
+1
Matty Slebzak 71 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Second 18 of 36. Breaking in my replacement Archangel. Start time: 11:57 am Finish time: 1:30 pm"

Monday, July 28, 2014

-5
Shamus R 65 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-17
Alex Finamore 53 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+1
Erik Siersdale 55 - Gold Dragon, Regular tees, 18 holes "So windy, hit a hot streak early with a turkey"

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-18
Chuck C. McAllister 52 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 29, 2013

-20
Tim J 50 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "New Personal Best"

Sunday, August 25, 2013

-1
Josh Tierney 69 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 22, 2013

+1
Josh Tierney 71 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

E
Josh Tierney 70 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 19, 2013

+3
Josh Tierney 73 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+4
Josh Tierney 74 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Very windy day"

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-6
Josh Tierney 64 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

-8
Josh Tierney 62 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 3, 2013

-12
Ty Gordon 58 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 1, 2013

-1
Shy Mukerjee 69 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Nik Porter."

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

-15
Big Nige 55 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Eagles on holes 1 and 14"

Monday, June 3, 2013

-19
Jacob Knox 51 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

-19
Jeremy Butler 51 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

-20
Jeremy Butler 50 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 10, 2012

E
Jacob Knox 54 - Gold Dragon, Regular tees, 18 holes "It was real windy"

Sunday, August 19, 2012

-17
James Johnson 53 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal Best!"

Monday, August 6, 2012

-2
Jacob Knox 52 - Gold Dragon, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 30, 2012

+1
Jacob Knox 55 - Gold Dragon, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

-9
Brian Dunigan 61 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Brian Dunigan 67 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 23, 2012

+6
Jacob Knox 60 - Gold Dragon, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 20, 2012

-24
Andrew M, doubles 46 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes