Pioneer Park

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-8
brian g 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

-3
Shane B 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 9, 2015

-2
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Was not as accurate today"

Monday, April 6, 2015

-4
Joe chase 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Got out for the first time since I blew up my ankle. 3 months not playing sucks! It felt good to throw some plastic!"

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-12
James Beus 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-9
JC Coulter 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great job on the tournament , had a blast ."

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-4
Zac Teuscher 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "those trees on 5 are killing me..."

Monday, March 30, 2015

-4
Zac Teuscher 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "My putter failed me today :-("

Sunday, March 29, 2015

-3
Perry Gyllenskog 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Fun day with my son, brother, and nephew. "
-16
Zac Teuscher 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-18
Rick Saffeels 36 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First perfect 18 holes :) putter on every hole except Buzzz on new hole 5 through the trees. I chained out with my putter hyzer over the trees on hole three first round and had to make a 45 footer hole three the second round to keep the the streak alive. "
-14
Brad Hummel 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

-2
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-9
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes "He's on fire!"

Sunday, March 1, 2015

-4
Shane B 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

-7
Mr. Snap 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, February 14, 2015

-17
Rick Saffeels 37 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My wife wanted to play before we came home for the night after an awesome date day in downtown Salem, "painting the town red." She wanted to go to Pioneer and she is 29 weeks pregnant! We had fun and yellow banded from 16 feet away on hole 3 with the strong head wind but got my new PR :) "

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

-5
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 49 - Stayton 9 + Sublimity 9 = 18 holes, 18 holes "Hit band on hole 1 and parked hole 4 under the basket at Pioneer"

Thursday, January 15, 2015

-7
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Getting muddy and wet"

Saturday, January 10, 2015

-8
Brandon Skinner 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-5
Erik Gyllenskog 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
scotty don't- make putts 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Perry Gyllenskog 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

-7
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Left a few out there"
-12
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Aced hole #1!"

Thursday, December 4, 2014

-8
Brandon Skinner 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rain rain rain"
-13
William Beus 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

-14
Mike Wilson, doubles 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partnered with Keith this morning for Tri Lambs"

Friday, November 28, 2014

-15
Kalib A. 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time here. Putter only."