Pioneer Park

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 13, 2014

-12
Mr. Snap 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Doug Morgan 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-14
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "DAMN YOU LEEEEEEEE"
-13
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Went back to get me an ace.... chained out of #4... robbery :)"
-6
Travis "Chatta" Pugh 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-11
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "damn the bats are crazy when it gets dark hahahaha. freaked the girl ouuuuut. love it"

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-3
Doug Morgan 51 - Stayton 9 + Sublimity 9 = 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+1
Zac Teuscher 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Zac Teuscher 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

-4
- scottishrob - 29 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Way to finish up a great morning playing with Matt. Fun couple of rounds. "

Monday, September 1, 2014

-6
brian g 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Wife shot -1 and didnt complain much about disc golfing!"

Saturday, August 30, 2014

-9
Erik Gyllenskog 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-4
Doug Morgan 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing the new (new) layout. Glad to see hole 4 tee pad back. I almost aced hole 2"

Thursday, August 21, 2014

+1
Zac Teuscher 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Zac Teuscher 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-8
Silas Prince 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First putter 'Ace' "

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-4
- scottishrob -, doubles 29 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Big discs(ultrastar, pulsar, nova, supernova, etc.)doubles round. Me and Wayne vs McNulty and Swami. Finished in a tie. Really fun. "

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-7
brian g 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

E
Doug Morgan 54 - Stayton 9 + Sublimity 9 = 18 holes, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

-4
Doug Morgan 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tim got his first Ace on #4"

Monday, July 28, 2014

-6
ROGUE RIDER 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "MY KIDS, MY HOMIE JON FROM HAWAII, HIS SON & ME AT PIONEER ALL DAY CHILLIN. "

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-6
brian g 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Judge only, hit metal twice"

Friday, July 18, 2014

-6
- scottishrob - 27 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Fun, quick round with Steve. "

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-6
Doug Morgan 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-3
Bill Harpster 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "could have played better"

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+1
Chris Sharp 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

-6
- scottishrob - 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Fun, quick round in the dark with a glow mako and r pro xd."

Friday, June 27, 2014

-5
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-13
ROGUE RIDER 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes " AMAZING DAY @ PIONEER WITH MY KIDS. met a couple great peeps <Saun & his 8yr old son> days like today make it easy to deal with other days on the course with some of you complete Piles O ****. "