Pioneer Park

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-6
brian g 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Judge only, hit metal twice"

Friday, July 18, 2014

-6
- scottishrob - 27 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Fun, quick round with Steve. "

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-6
Doug Morgan 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-3
Bill Harpster 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "could have played better"

Thursday, July 3, 2014

-6
- scottishrob - 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Fun, quick round in the dark with a glow mako and r pro xd."

Friday, June 27, 2014

-5
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-13
ROGUE RIDER 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes " AMAZING DAY @ PIONEER WITH MY KIDS. met a couple great peeps <Saun & his 8yr old son> days like today make it easy to deal with other days on the course with some of you complete Piles O ****. "

Monday, June 23, 2014

-4
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I love Mondays, it's treatment group day. "

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-14
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

-11
Brandon Zastoupil 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great round with my family, first time for them, hopefully there hooked "

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+1
Mark McKeever 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

-3
- scottishrob - 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "175 ultrastar round. "

Monday, June 2, 2014

-5
Doug Morgan 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "2 disc round"

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

-2
Doug Morgan 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with only 2 discs"

Monday, May 26, 2014

+1
- scottishrob - 34 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Fun round with Wayne. Practicing with 175 discraft ultrastar's. "
-13
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time to this little park. Lot's of ace possibilities, fun short course."
-6
Mike Wilson 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Someday I'll birdie 3, (never have), Threw a bad drive on 5, Spit out from 9' on 8."

Friday, May 23, 2014

-1
Doug Morgan 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-7
Tim "Skip" Becker 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Tim "Skip" Becker 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Almost a perfect round I was strokin today though!"

Saturday, May 17, 2014

-7
Brandon Zastoupil 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 16, 2014

-2
Doug Morgan 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Threw into the water on #6"
-10
ROGUE RIDER 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "birdie par round with the fam... " tree`nied""

Thursday, May 15, 2014

-6
Mike Wilson 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-3
Doug Morgan 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 11, 2014

-7
brian g 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

-3
adam sargent 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Andrew Fox 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes