Pioneer Park

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-5
Ace Stronghammer 49 - Stayton 9 + Sublimity 9 = 18 holes, 18 holes "Hit band on hole 1 and parked hole 4 under the basket at Pioneer"

Thursday, January 15, 2015

-7
Ace Stronghammer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Getting muddy and wet"

Saturday, January 10, 2015

-8
Brandon Skinner 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-5
Erik Gyllenskog 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
scotty don't- make putts 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Perry Gyllenskog 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

-7
Ace Stronghammer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Left a few out there"
-12
Ace Stronghammer 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Aced hole #1!"

Thursday, December 4, 2014

-8
Brandon Skinner 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Ace Stronghammer 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rain rain rain"
-13
William Beus 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

-14
Mike Wilson, doubles 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partnered with Keith this morning for Tri Lambs"

Friday, November 28, 2014

-15
Kalib A. 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time here. Putter only."

Sunday, November 23, 2014

-13
Brandon Skinner 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

-12
Crystal Wiss, doubles with Mr. Snap 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
Mr. Snap, doubles with Crystal Wiss 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

-11
Ace Stronghammer 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 old discs vs 2 new discs = old discs win And a new putting grip for both"
-12
Brandon Skinner 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
William Beus 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-2
Ace Stronghammer 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played with only one disc, my Roc"

Thursday, November 6, 2014

-8
Mr CLEAN 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes "OH MY ROD! took the longest break ever... this is my 1st time playin the new layout... thaught it was easy b4, OH **** CUZ!!! NOW its a putter course. "

Friday, October 24, 2014

-7
Ace Stronghammer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Soggy course"

Monday, October 13, 2014

-12
Mr. Snap 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Ace Stronghammer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-14
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "DAMN YOU LEEEEEEEE"
-13
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Went back to get me an ace.... chained out of #4... robbery :)"
-6
Travis "Chatta" Pugh 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-11
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "damn the bats are crazy when it gets dark hahahaha. freaked the girl ouuuuut. love it"

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-3
Ace Stronghammer 51 - Stayton 9 + Sublimity 9 = 18 holes, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

-4
- scottishrob - 29 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Way to finish up a great morning playing with Matt. Fun couple of rounds. "