Pioneer Park

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-13
Brandon Skinner 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

-12
Crystal Wiss, doubles with Mr. Snap 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
Mr. Snap, doubles with Crystal Wiss 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

-11
Ace Stronghammer 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 old discs vs 2 new discs = old discs win And a new putting grip for both"
-12
Brandon Skinner 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
William Beus 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-2
Ace Stronghammer 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played with only one disc, my Roc"

Thursday, November 6, 2014

-8
ROGUE RIDER 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes "OH MY ROD! took the longest break ever... this is my 1st time playin the new layout... thaught it was easy b4, OH **** CUZ!!! NOW its a putter course. "

Friday, October 24, 2014

-7
Ace Stronghammer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Soggy course"

Monday, October 13, 2014

-12
Mr. Snap 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Ace Stronghammer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-14
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "DAMN YOU LEEEEEEEE"
-13
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Went back to get me an ace.... chained out of #4... robbery :)"
-6
Travis "Chatta" Pugh 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-11
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "damn the bats are crazy when it gets dark hahahaha. freaked the girl ouuuuut. love it"

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-3
Ace Stronghammer 51 - Stayton 9 + Sublimity 9 = 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+1
Zac Teuscher 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Zac Teuscher 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

-4
- scottishrob - 29 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Way to finish up a great morning playing with Matt. Fun couple of rounds. "

Monday, September 1, 2014

-6
brian g 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Wife shot -1 and didnt complain much about disc golfing!"

Saturday, August 30, 2014

-9
Erik Gyllenskog 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-4
Ace Stronghammer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing the new (new) layout. Glad to see hole 4 tee pad back. I almost aced hole 2"

Thursday, August 21, 2014

+1
Zac Teuscher 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Zac Teuscher 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-8
Silas Prince 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First putter 'Ace' "

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-4
- scottishrob -, doubles 29 - Across the Bridge & Back, 11 holes "Big discs(ultrastar, pulsar, nova, supernova, etc.)doubles round. Me and Wayne vs McNulty and Swami. Finished in a tie. Really fun. "

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-7
brian g 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

E
Ace Stronghammer 54 - Stayton 9 + Sublimity 9 = 18 holes, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

-4
Ace Stronghammer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tim got his first Ace on #4"

Monday, July 28, 2014

-6
ROGUE RIDER 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "MY KIDS, MY HOMIE JON FROM HAWAII, HIS SON & ME AT PIONEER ALL DAY CHILLIN. "