Pinnacle

Newport, New Hampshire     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+12
Kyle S 69 - Long tees, 18 holes
+9
Kyle S 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+4
Kyle S 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Kyle S 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

-3
Mike Fiske 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played a mix of short and long tees. Fun, technical course. Used only a Hatchet, Claymore and Dagger."

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+16
Gary Vigue 73 - Long tees, 18 holes "very much woods,tight fairways. 5 out of 5 for strength of course"

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+5
Justin Foster 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Personal Best at Pinnacle!!"
+9
Justin Foster 66 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Keith Burtt 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Keith Burtt 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Andy Powell 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Andy Powell 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+13
Andrew Fisher 70 - Long tees, 18 holes "tough round. needed a practice round"
+6
Andrew Fisher 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "much better than first round..."

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+5
Kyle S 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+8
Kyle S 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+16
Kyle S 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

+9
Kyle S 66 - Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Kyle S 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+10
Kyle S 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+9
Kyle S 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

+7
Anthony P 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

+2
Anthony P 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

+10
Kyle S 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+19
Kyle S 76 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+10
Kyle S 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

+8
Kyle S 65 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Kyle S 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

+8
Kyle S 65 - Long tees, 18 holes
+16
Kyle S 73 - Long tees, 18 holes