Gifford Pinchot State Park

Lewisberry, Pennsylvania     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+12
Cody Kuxmann 66 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Cody Kuxmann 74 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

+8
Noah Sowers 62 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+5
Noah Sowers 59 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

+7
Noah Sowers 61 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Noah Sowers 63 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

+9
Noah Sowers 63 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

+4
Noah Sowers 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Gary Smith 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 2, 2015

+10
Noah Sowers 64 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

+11
nick ferro 65 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+15
nick ferro 69 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

-1
Matt Parthree 53 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
nick ferro 63 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

+3
Glen McCoon 72 - Quaker's Challenge, Pro - Long Tees & Baskets, 1 holes "+3 = Redemption round from Pro layout used at The Gifford Pinchot Classic on 6/28"

Friday, June 26, 2015

+1
David Heisner 55 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 2"

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-1
Greg Brandt 53 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Teebirds, Midrange and Putters."

Monday, June 15, 2015

+15
matt crone 69 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "I beat my rival, Ethan McCoy, for the first time."

Thursday, May 28, 2015

+23
matt crone 77 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "got owned by d-mac."

Monday, May 11, 2015

+9
Ethan McCoy 63 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
matt crone 70 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

+3
Daniel Radosinovich 57 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

+2
Matthew Kiral 56 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best. Tag round."

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+19
Kelly Appleby 73 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+33
Kelly Appleby 87 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+7
Rick Miller 61 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "I call this 'The Greater Lewisberry Classic': one round at Boulder Woods and one round at Red Land High School."

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+2
Rick Miller 56 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Six 2s; that ain't gonna happen again."

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+22
Rick Miller 86 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes "The Quake beat me up and stole my lunch."

Thursday, June 26, 2014

+13
Mike Kershaw 67 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Wow, whole different sport in this part of the country. Trees, trees, trees. Half the holes are under 250' so I thought I'd rock it. This course kicked my butt."

Friday, May 23, 2014

+21
Alan Eshleman 85 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes