Pinchot State Park

Lewisberry, Pennsylvania     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, June 26, 2014

+13
Mike Kershaw 67 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Wow, whole different sport in this part of the country. Trees, trees, trees. Half the holes are under 250' so I thought I'd rock it. This course kicked my butt."

Friday, May 23, 2014

+21
Alan Eshleman 85 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+3
Alan Eshleman 57 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+9
Alan Eshleman 63 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

+9
Alan Eshleman 63 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 9, 2014

+7
Alan Eshleman 61 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

+4
Alan Eshleman 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

+29
Alan Eshleman 93 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

+28
Alan Eshleman 92 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+6
Alan Eshleman 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "still very soggy in places"
+6
Alan Eshleman 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+8
Alan Eshleman 62 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "still very soggy in some places"
+4
Alan Eshleman 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

+3
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 67 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Alan Eshleman 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+11
Alan Eshleman 65 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+14
Greg Brandt 68 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

-7
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 47 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+31
Alan Eshleman 95 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 26, 2013

+14
Bob Staub 68 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "2 Blown holes cost me a PB"

Friday, October 25, 2013

+4
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 68 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+26
Steve Alspaugh 90 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes "all long pins par 66"

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

+6
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 70 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 4, 2013

+14
Bob Staub 68 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+7
Dylan Wilson 71 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes "+5 not +7."

Sunday, September 22, 2013

+10
Dylan Wilson 64 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Dylan Wilson 57 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Dylan Wilson 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+8
Dereck Jadro 62 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

-2
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 52 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes