Pier Park

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+8
Logan Van Diepen 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Reddit bag tag match with Alex O. Piss poor shooting. Windy as hell for Pier, but a wins a win I guess. "

Sunday, February 15, 2015

-2
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 52 - Winter layout, 18 holes
-2
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 52 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Thursday, February 12, 2015

+2
Josh Dearing 56 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Friday, January 30, 2015

+8
Derek Beaudoin 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

+4
Luke Johnson 58 - Winter layout, 18 holes
+1
Luke Johnson 55 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Monday, January 26, 2015

+8
Dan Beegle 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Sunday, January 18, 2015

+2
Luke Johnson 56 - Winter layout, 18 holes
+10
Carly Rae 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
chris graham 64 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Leffty"
+9
Kris Jones 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Miles Murray 54 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Friday, January 16, 2015

+5
Dallas Trower 59 - Winter layout, 18 holes
-1
Dallas Trower 53 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Saturday, January 3, 2015

+5
Sean Davis 59 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Love this course but its tough"
+9
Sean Davis 63 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Ouch"
+8
Jason Pitzer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day with the nerds! Great way to start the new year! Some how tied for second on this round. "
+8
Jason Pitzer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Well should of said no to a second round, but I must say hole 17 is my ****. "
+8
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A couple of rounds with The Disc Golf Nerds!!"
+8
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 2, 2015

+8
Dan Beegle 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+8
Dan Beegle 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

E
George Bodiroga 54 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Saturday, December 27, 2014

+8
Mike Wilson 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Hit metal on par putts on 1/2 my bogeys including a 65' roll away on 6! I need about 20' more on my drives to give myself legit birdie looks on most holes at Pier."
+6
Ryan Borden 60 - Winter layout, 18 holes "A tuff course, but oh so beautiful. This is such a memorable course. Fun day."

Sunday, December 21, 2014

+21
chris graham 75 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Saturday, December 20, 2014

+16
Erik Gyllenskog 70 - Winter layout, 18 holes
+16
scotty don't- make putts 70 - Winter layout, 18 holes
+5
Rhema Nelson 59 - Winter layout, 18 holes