Pier Park

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+10
Mike Wilson 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Dumb idea on 8 cost me a stroke, should have been an easy 4. Then I completely forgot how to play on hole 14! (exploded)"

Sunday

+7
chris graham 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday

-2
Alvin Natarte 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A lonely round, against myself cali . Started on 7 after 18 3456 then 1 and 2. So after the 5, called it cali round and it paid off. All my adjustments and putts were on."

Friday, July 4, 2014

+15
Derek Beaudoin 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

+16
Derek Beaudoin 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Paul Compton-PortlandMobileDiscLab 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New baskets are great! I made several longish putts. Only missed two putts (the bogeys) when I came up a little short on 25 footers into the cage. Typical Pier round -- couple birdies early, couple bogeys late."

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

+1
Josh Marcella 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

+6
Isaac O 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Perfect afternoon for some disc golf on the new summer layout!"

Friday, June 20, 2014

+8
chris graham 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Josh Dearing 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+11
Bob McAlister 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Casey Kimball 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-2
George Bodiroga 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+12
Bob McAlister 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

-3
Brad Hummel 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Brad Hummel, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Brad Hummel 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Brad Hummel 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+5
Aaron Sturgeon 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rough finish... 5-putt #17... Last time on old baskets!"

Monday, June 9, 2014

+3
Alvin Natarte 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "6 bogeys 3 jump putt birdies.."
+1
Josh Dearing 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "All Long positions"

Friday, June 6, 2014

+1
George Bodiroga 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Derek Beaudoin 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+2
The Ronin 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Everything was in long, missed 30 foot birdie putts on 2, 3, and 4...then was treeless until 13...and then the Hall of Trees (15)...then on 18 I just missed my par from about 15 feet out! Beautiful morning!"

Friday, May 30, 2014

+13
Derek Beaudoin 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+7
Micahel Robinson 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-1
Joshua Groat, doubles with Jay Wood 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+7
Mike Little Deezy Deal 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I'm the Ice King, BOOM, confetti....."

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+24
Doug Morgan 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing course"

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+18
Heather Mcgeachy 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes