Pier Park

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+10
Derek Beaudoin 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 16, 2014

-1
Adam Renfro 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Skipped 7&8 then came back after 18. Super crowded for how cold it was "
+6
Morgan Stokeld 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+1
Rhema Nelson 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-7
Nicholas Skaale 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Derek Beaudoin 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

+16
chris graham 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lefty nation"

Thursday, November 6, 2014

+5
Rhema Nelson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+5
Derek Beaudoin 32 - Front nine, 9 holes
+20
chris graham 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

+9
chris graham 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "lefty"

Saturday, November 1, 2014

-3
George Bodiroga 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Dallas Trower 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round on the new baskets for me. No rain all day. Awesome."
+3
Dallas Trower 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round. Birdied 17 both rounds with two nasty putts. Besides that just played boring scramble golf."

Friday, October 31, 2014

+8
Dave Gilles 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole four was closed for Grimm filming, par put in for score."

Saturday, October 25, 2014

-3
Nicholas Skaale 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cloudy, light drizzle. Super windy around 2 pm on. Course played well, soggy. Brian Henson as witness"

Monday, October 20, 2014

+2
Derek Beaudoin 29 - Front nine, 9 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+5
Jeremy Gross 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rivalry round vs Scott Stoll "

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

+4
Micahel Robinson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+5
Derek Beaudoin 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+9
Mike Little Deezy Deal 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Taking no jive at 3.5"

Friday, October 10, 2014

+11
Derek Beaudoin 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+6
Derek Beaudoin 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+3
Micahel Robinson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+7
Derek Beaudoin 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+1
Adam Renfro 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "One double one birdie. Pretty boring"
+17
chris graham 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Left handed"

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-1
David Pope 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 3, 2014

+8
Derek Beaudoin 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 2, 2014

+9
Dave Gilles 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes