Pier Park

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-1
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday

+8
Derek Beaudoin 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
- Myk Nemeth - 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played with mark lawrence"
+11
Dan Beegle 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+3
Dave Gilles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Dave Gilles 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
chris graham 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

+16
Doug Morgan 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Thank you to whoever set their beer can on the post so it would spill into my disc bag"
-4
George Bodiroga 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Lucas Weston 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 21, 2014

-4
The Ronin, doubles with Dru "Stylez" 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Josh Dearing 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/Brody M. (-4)"

Monday, August 18, 2014

+7
Derek Beaudoin 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+10
Mike Little Deezy Deal 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sweet new MachX baskets in day glow yellow, way easier to see than the old ones"

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+2
Matt Kasey, doubles with Chris "Doc" 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Chris "Doc", doubles with Matt Kasey 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long day, but good people"

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+9
Derek Beaudoin 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

+11
Matt Bressler 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wish I could find a rhythm I like with putting."

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+3
Erik "Easy E" Etherton 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Erik "Easy E" Etherton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Daneger Jones 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "PB score for me at Pier. Also the first time I played on Mach X baskets. they are most dope."
+1
Brent Cameron 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

+6
Dave Gilles 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

+9
Dan Beegle 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+5
Sean Davis 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great round with Jeffe, Kevin, and Cal. Jeffes putter turned on big time here and later at Rockwood."
+4
Callahan Maxwell 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
chris graham 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "ROUGH! Like the new baskets."

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+3
matthew schroeder 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes