Pier Park

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-4
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 50 - Winter layout, 18 holes
-4
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 50 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Nate and Gabe shot 51"

Friday

-1
David Equall 53 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Monday, March 23, 2015

E
Luke Johnson 54 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+13
Randolph King 67 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+7
Derek Beaudoin 61 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

+3
Derek Beaudoin 57 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

+14
Randolph King 68 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Sunday, March 1, 2015

+23
Zac Teuscher 77 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

-3
Nick Montano 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+8
Logan Van Diepen 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Reddit bag tag match with Alex O. Piss poor shooting. Windy as hell for Pier, but a wins a win I guess. "

Sunday, February 15, 2015

-2
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 52 - Winter layout, 18 holes
-2
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 52 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Thursday, February 12, 2015

+2
Josh Dearing 56 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Friday, January 30, 2015

+8
Derek Beaudoin 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

+4
Luke Johnson 58 - Winter layout, 18 holes
+1
Luke Johnson 55 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Monday, January 26, 2015

+8
Dan Beegle 62 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Sunday, January 18, 2015

+2
Luke Johnson 56 - Winter layout, 18 holes
+10
Carly Rae 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
chris graham 64 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Leffty"
+9
Kris Jones 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Miles Murray 54 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Friday, January 16, 2015

+5
Dallas Trower 59 - Winter layout, 18 holes
-1
Dallas Trower 53 - Winter layout, 18 holes

Saturday, January 3, 2015

+5
Sean Davis 59 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Love this course but its tough"
+9
Sean Davis 63 - Winter layout, 18 holes "Ouch"
+8
Jason Pitzer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day with the nerds! Great way to start the new year! Some how tied for second on this round. "
+8
Jason Pitzer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Well should of said no to a second round, but I must say hole 17 is my ****. "
+8
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A couple of rounds with The Disc Golf Nerds!!"