Pier Park

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Sean Davis › July 27, 2014
A
Love this course and wish it was closer. New mach x baskets seem to catch well but nothing to write home about at this point.
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" Pugh › July 20, 2014
A-
Beautiful course, amazing nice park with big Douglas fir trees. One of the nicest places to play in the state. Challenging, but pretty open almost impossible to lose plastic here. Good hole distances, and amazing Mach x baskets. Hole 15 is crazy cool looking with a super tight line. This course would be an A+ to me but the player traffic here is ridiculous. Rounds can take 3 hours plus if you try to play on a nice weekend day. Must play if you're a fan of disc golf, huk lab close by even sweetens the deal.
-  +0 votes  + Gerry Jones › July 11, 2014
B
Lots of trees
-  +0 votes  + Russ H › May 14, 2014
A+
Excellent course with lots of distance and technical challenges.
-  +0 votes  + Rafael Guerrero › May 8, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + scott hessel › April 23, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Peter Ensrud › April 22, 2014
A-
Good course. Great opportunities for hyzer/anhyzer through trees and around trees. I really, really liked playing in the redwoods and I enjoyed some of the longer holes and shorter holes because they required precise throws. If you throw correctly, you can get some great results…if not…"Bonk"..tree. 8-) The signage was good and I thought many of the holes were relatively challenging and easy to play. A few times I had to figure out where to go, but not a big deal. Some of the Tee placement ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Zastoupil › April 18, 2014
A
Great park, good teepads, elevation change to keep it interesting. Basket placement is really great too, The only thing it can be a bit confusing if you have never been there before, signage at the hole was good but still got turned around once or twice.
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Dunn › March 27, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Garth Browne › March 24, 2014
A
Good course, well marked. Very challenging
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Clouse › March 11, 2014
A+
Gets better every time I play it.
-  +0 votes  + jeremy kester › March 3, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Alex Olguin › February 18, 2014
A
Course has some long holes for driving, plus a lot of trees for obstacles. The best I've played.
-  +0 votes  + Jerry L. › February 9, 2014
A
In great shape for late December!
-  +0 votes  + Grape Ape › January 23, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Cron Emus › January 16, 2014
A
Beautiful park, no underbrush for lost discs, it has a couple of ace runs, and many well planned holes with a variety of interesting lines... If Pier had a little water, it'd be the best course in Oregon.
-  +1 votes  + Ira B › January 15, 2014
A
Well groomed wooded setting. It would be hard to lose a disc on the ground. Concrete tee pads are a bonus for any course. Two thumbs up.
-  +0 votes  + Pink Passion › January 14, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Dan Beegle › January 4, 2014
A
The course is a great course and played very much by myself. It can get slick on the muddy tees sometimes. Lots of light kinda a problem if playing glow
-  +0 votes  + Randy Mooney › December 27, 2013
A
Definitely one of my favorite courses. Not an easy course but a score in the + single digits is gratifying.
-  +0 votes  + Buck Wise › December 23, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Da Paperboy › November 24, 2013
A
Well taken care of.
-  +0 votes  + Justin Sjullie › November 1, 2013
A
I think this is a great course besides being the only spot to play at around my neighborhood.
-  +0 votes  + Nick Nisbet › October 19, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Michael Paulson › September 2, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Gregg Sutton › August 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Heather Reineccius › September 25, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Brian Hausotter › August 11, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas Hultberg › August 9, 2013
A+
The holes are so diverse. Up, Down, Left, Right. Short, Long. Really enjoyed playing this course. Didn't play well, but I know I could do well in the future there.
-  +0 votes  + Derek christian › August 4, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Russ Brown › July 31, 2013
A
Very clean and well kept which always scores high with me. The only way it could score higher is if it had a couple par 4 or 5 holes.
-  +0 votes  + Mickey Shau Quaddix › July 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Derek Beaudoin › June 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + casey browning › June 17, 2013
A-
great technical course
-  +0 votes  + Paul Fraser › June 9, 2013
A-
-  +1 votes  + Paul Compton-PortlandMobileDiscLab › June 5, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Kris Jones › June 5, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + eliot best › June 3, 2013
A
it was a great day of golf
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Sturgeon › August 6, 2013
A-
Ahhh Pier Park. The quintessential Oregon course. After moving here from Michigan/Indiana, this was my welcome to Oregon disc golf. Many years have passed since that move and, simply spoken, Pier has taught me to be a better player. Walking off #18 with a +10 felt so bad I HAD to get better in order to feel good about my game. The course is gorgeous. The way the light of dawn tears through the monster trees always brings a little chill to the soul. The pads are level and long enough fo ...
continue reading ›
-  +2 votes  + Matt Bressler › May 21, 2013
A
I have now played this course three times. Twice in the winter layout and once in the summer layout. If you had never heard of Pier Park and you played the first two holes you'd probably think this was just some ordinary city course. And then you get to hole three and its GAME ON! Absolutely love the flow of this course. Trees everywhere which can ruin your round in just a hole or two. Oh well though take in the beauty of this amazing course! Tee pads are awesome. Signage is top notch. And baskets catch whatever you throw at them. Fell in love after first round.
-  +0 votes  + Carl Peterson › May 19, 2013
A
Impressive trees!
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Sines › May 6, 2013
A
Arguably one of the greatest Pacific Northwest courses. Very balanced course. balanced distances.
Very busy when it isn't raining. this is the hard truth.
watch out for trees and enjoy the shade of this enourmous park.
My home away from home.
-  +0 votes  + Michael S › May 1, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + PJ Hathaway › March 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Mason Rebitzke › March 26, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Rick Saffeels › March 22, 2013
A
Loved the trees, layout being longs and wooded, and great course grooming. Enough space in between each hole, and great signage and tee pads.
-  +0 votes  + Jay Kayrouz › March 19, 2013
A
My favorite course. You really need to take your A game to Pier.... It's very challengng.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Stangland › June 11, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Isaac O › February 27, 2013
A+
Easily my favorite course in the Portland/Metro area! Lots of variety and elevation change. Full 18 with plenty of space to let the discs fly! St. Johns is a cool, funky area too. A regular stop for me and my DG buds.
-  +0 votes  + Kyle A › February 5, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Brian Vogel › January 21, 2013
A+
The most beautiful course I have ever played! Great use of space. Good mix of long and short holes. Elevation and trees make the course very interesting! Easily navigated. I'm giving this course an A+ because I honestly can't think of a way to improve this course. The only negative thing is there is a lot of mud but you can't control the weather.
-  +0 votes  + Reed Sorensen › January 3, 2013
A-
loved the layout and use of the land. It was a little crowded at times, but the locals were super friendly and open to letting faster groups play through. Great signs and tee boxes.
-  +0 votes  + Damien "Duck" Ries › January 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Don Alexander › December 23, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Adam Renfro › September 23, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Luke Johnson › November 28, 2012
A-
Pier Park is a killer park. Very technical course with some long drive opportunities. If you are visiting Portland then I would recommend this course.
-  -3 votes  + Jessie L. › November 7, 2012
C
-  -1 votes  + Dallas Brooks › October 18, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Chambliss › October 18, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Austin Nealeigh › September 15, 2012
A+
My favorite course by far.
-  +1 votes  + Jasper Williams › September 15, 2012
A+
this course is much better than it used to be. tees are all concrete and some are surrounded by gravel to protect them from mud.
all holes are marked wtih a map and the course overall is fairly easy to navigate.
-  +1 votes  + Ian Clark-Williams › September 15, 2012
A
I love this course. Always have, always will.
-  +1 votes  + Jen Tech › September 1, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Logan Van Diepen › August 30, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Brad Hummel › August 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + matthew schroeder › August 23, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Jason Sosnowski › September 16, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Lepley › August 15, 2012
B+
Very nice course. beautiful setting. some very nice holes. for the most part, easy to follow, but not always. was very wet and muddy when i was there, though i'm not sure if that is the norm. My biggest complaint about the course is the lack of a signature hole. most holes feel repetative. Very nice over all though.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Driscoll › August 14, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + John Hoffman › August 10, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Rob Wise › December 6, 2012
A
Pier Park is one of my favorite courses. It has all that any disk golfer could ask for. Old growth trees, open and tight lanes to throw through. Equally rewarding and punishing to experienced and new players alike. After playing Pier Park, your game will be the better for it.The bonus is traveling across the St.John's bridge. Great dreamcatcher on 15 (16 winter) but you have to look up (see on small branch) to notice it.
-  +1 votes  + Cody Dempsey › August 1, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + David Munoz › July 29, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Ron DG › July 29, 2012
B
Nice natural feeling course in a city park. Lots of trees, but easily workable. I'd give this a solid A if it weren't for two things: 1) It's extremely popular -- play early morning during the week otherwise it's too crowded. 2) The course isn't marked very well in some spots and it's easy to not know where the next tee is. Other than that, this course is a real hoot!
-  +2 votes  + Page Jenkins › July 26, 2012
A-
Loving the summer layout.
-  +0 votes  + Stefan Vincent › November 11, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Colebank › July 18, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + John B › October 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh Majors › July 6, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Allen "Big Al" Babikoff › July 5, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Nick Putz › July 13, 2012
A
this is where i learned to love the game!
-  +2 votes  + The "Herb" › June 22, 2012
A
Nice flow, easy to navigate, not much time looking for discs, well maintained, and an all around challenging course. Much easier with a few short pin placements. Go out early in the day to beat the crowds or you WILL have to wait throughout the round. Great course though for sure!
-  +0 votes  + justin morton › June 18, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Saunders › June 16, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Lucky . › June 15, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Cliff Dennis › March 10, 2013
B-

-  +1 votes  + Jason "Rooster" Bruster › May 17, 2013
A
Back into the summer layout....
-  +0 votes  + Zame Broer › June 7, 2012
A-
-  +2 votes  + Chris Lundquist › June 3, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jake La "Putt" ka › June 1, 2012
A+
Nothing can describe how awesome this course is. But I'll try. Every hole is a different shot. Short long left right up down you name it. If you expect a long round and don't mind waiting it is fine but you will be frustrated if you don't like a crowded course. I can see why it is used so much though because it is awesome! There was a guy selling discs for good prices when I was there. Love Hole 6!
-  +1 votes  + Carl Boje › June 20, 2012
A+
Pretty all around sick...
-  -1 votes  + Chris Robison › May 22, 2012
A-
Beautiful, fun and clean. I'd give it an a plus if it were easier to find your way around. If you havent been before, go w/someone who has.
-  +1 votes  + Preston Boyd › May 16, 2012
A
Pier Park is absolutely awesome and it seems like they are adding new paths and walkways every day! Can't wait to see the summer course again!
-  +2 votes  + andy Mann › May 15, 2012
A
Love pier in the shorts!!!
-  +0 votes  + Monica McNeal › May 15, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + steven kochendorfer › May 13, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + ricky haynes › May 13, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Danny "Don't Be Jealous" Brown › May 10, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Michael Myers › May 7, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Albert May › May 6, 2012
A
Pretty nice course, Gorgeous park and area when I went today. Couple big groups jumping in front. Not the best disc etiquette at times, but good people around and great course none the less.
-  +0 votes  + Josh Sanchez › May 6, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Kochendorfer › April 22, 2012
A
-  +2 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND › April 18, 2012
A
This place is beautiful. One of the best
-  +0 votes  + Julian Rondello › April 16, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Michael Kochendorfer › April 15, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Corey J › April 10, 2012
B+
Only bad thing was we played 36 at hornings hideout first.
-  +3 votes  + Adam D. › April 7, 2012
A
Awesome Park, Long drives, ups and downs with gab shots, good tee pads and signs. A little muddy in winter and spring . If going for a first run, bring a map or better yet a guide. Really busy Fri afternoon till Sun, so get there early or go during the week if you want a "quicker" run (2hrs+-)
-  +0 votes  + Kevin OConnor › March 13, 2012
B+
-  +1 votes  + Matt Yencopal › March 8, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Danny H › March 5, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Brandon Williams › March 5, 2012
A-
little muddy. definitely like the winter layout better than normal layout. not an easy course though. medium to high skilled players recommended
-  +2 votes  + Glen Hiett › March 5, 2012
A+
Really fun first time playing the winter layout dont recommend for people new to the game
-  +2 votes  + Chris Driscoll › March 5, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + John D › March 3, 2012
A+
-  +4 votes  + Chris Cordova › February 20, 2012
A
Really like the winter layout!! Very fun and a whole different look at some new tee pads.
-  +2 votes  + Nicholas "LUSH" Somppi › August 11, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Lance Jones › February 8, 2012
B
Fun courses, not as challaging as other courses in oregon only because the limbs are 80 feet up, so all you have to do is miss the trunks. Worth playin if you are stuck in town and dont have time to drive to riverbend or hornings.
-  -2 votes  + Dan Rosas › January 5, 2012
B+
-  +1 votes  + Stephanie Scates › December 30, 2011
A
This was my first trip to Pier Park, Long drives, but a ton of mudd & fun = >
-  +4 votes  + Eric Henderson › December 20, 2011
A
Beautiful park, with tons of huge Doug Fir's, that block a lot of wind and rain in the winter. Great elevation gains, super technical gaps that forces you to improve your game. A lot of work has been done latley that looks really good (drainage on some of the bad pads, and some new paths to walk on).
-  +2 votes  + Jared Kastleman › December 13, 2011
A-
Amazing and challenging course in a beautiful setting that plays mostly in the trees with good elevation changes. Great practice area. The walk-out is a little long but can be used as an opportunity to play a bonus hole back to the practice basket. Crowds can cause back up at hole 1 but the wait is always worth it. Pier park is great forest golf.
-  +0 votes  + David Smith › December 4, 2011
A-
slippery tees and muddy fairways
-  +2 votes  + Josh Marcella › November 28, 2011
A
Some of the holes could use better signage that guides you to the next tee, but this is a great course. Always a good time.
-  +3 votes  + ron sullivan › November 12, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Corey Dempsey › November 11, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jordan Tardie › November 9, 2011
B
I love Pier Park! Very well maintained and a great course layout. Good elevation changes and pretty technical. You don't need a big arm to shoot well at this course.
-  +0 votes  + sheryl breck › November 2, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Roger Breck › November 16, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Merak Breck › November 1, 2011
A
-  -4 votes  + robert mininger › October 24, 2011
C
This course is hard!!!!
-  +0 votes  + Darryl C › October 24, 2011
A-
They have done allot of work around the course, It is pretty nice there now.
-  +1 votes  + William S Bauer AKA Billy Badass › September 19, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Markus Mika › September 15, 2011
A
Great course, a bit crowded but the tall Douglas firs muffle the sounds of civilization making this a super relaxing place to be.
-  +2 votes  + Stormy Waters › September 14, 2011
A
Almost perfect. Long holes, short holes, blind holes, dog-legs, elevation changes, stunning trees--Pier has it all. Convenient to metro PDX. Beautiful concrete tees, well-maintained fairways, alternate basket placements on most holes. Transitions from basket to the next tee can be a little confusing for first-timers as it's easy to get disoriented in the trees. Crowds are the only problem at Pier. Get there early on a rainy day and you can play 36 holes before you see another person on the ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Judd D › September 26, 2011
A-
beautiful course with elevation and tight lines through trees, cool locals, can be crowded
-  +1 votes  + charles andersen › September 8, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Mike Gilbert › September 5, 2011
A
-  +6 votes  + Sarah Hogan › September 4, 2011
A+
Pros: Huge trees protect this haven of a course from all the harsh wind that punishes Oregon daily, while still leaving it open enough to make your disc easy to find. The first time I played I remember remarking on how gorgeous it is just to walk through, and that is probably why it gets so much traffic. Beautiful and simple signs give you a good idea where the baskets are, so those blind holes aren't too difficult to figure out. Lots of good variences between left and right shots within the se ...
continue reading ›
-  +2 votes  + Jason Mulvey › August 26, 2011
A
If you are ever in Portland you have to play this course. It's a lot of fun and the difficulty increases a lot when every hole is in the long pin position.
-  +4 votes  + Steve Carson › August 26, 2011
A
Portland's Premier Disc Golf course. Beautiful (frustrating) trees. Elevation shots, good signage, great tee pads.
-  +1 votes  + Dan Q › August 22, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Andrew Nava › August 22, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Joshua Klein › August 21, 2011
B-
-  +1 votes  + Tim "Timmbo" Wenrich › August 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + kris johnson › August 16, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + mike hatfield › September 29, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Steven Egler › August 4, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Chris Provencher › August 3, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan L. › July 24, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Clark Brumet › July 20, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Grant larson › July 17, 2011
A-
Great course, cant lose your disc, alots of trees but very well trimmed up.
-  +4 votes  + Alvin Natarte › July 15, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Jeremy Running › July 8, 2011
A
Probably my favorite course I've played. Plenty of trees to keep the challenge high, but rewarding when you find that perfect line. A good round at Pier is all you need to keep you coming back for more. I'd play here every day if I could.
-  +2 votes  + Dewey "DUI" D. › July 7, 2011
A
What a fun park to play at. Big tree's and a wading pool and lots of nice people.
-  +2 votes  + Jerry Kirkland › July 5, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Jerry Brown › July 1, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Fulk › June 28, 2011
B-
-  +5 votes  + ROGUE RIDER › June 26, 2011
A+
this course is the picture perfect course with big holes big trees and playable by all levels.
-  +1 votes  + kellen sykora › June 25, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + WAYNE "big daddy" WALKER › January 1, 2012
A
Very nice open fairway park. No time lost searching for disc.
-  +1 votes  + Christoff Rice › June 13, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + kErnAl "i'm a legend in my spare time" bUk3t › June 11, 2011
B
-  +1 votes  + Jesse Randall › June 11, 2011
A+
-  -2 votes  + Kalon Wiggins › May 29, 2011
B
Gorgeous park! Well laid out and very interesting holes. It's nice that they offer a full 18 holes. The trees here are MASSIVE.

Drawbacks:
-hard to find the park
-parking sucks
-ground gets messy in typical Oregon weather.
-shady part of town
-very hard to find the next hole oftentimes; they need to mark the course better.
-  +1 votes  + Brandon Johnson › May 28, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Sara R › May 18, 2011
A-
Love this course, wish it wasn't so crowded so often, though totally worth it!
-  +1 votes  + Mike"Long Arm" Lowe › May 17, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Phillip Eirvin › May 11, 2011
A-
What would one say about Pier... Very Technical, Maintained Well, can get Swampy in winter... Good Tee's and Signs... I like it! Another Fine Course to add to list of sweet Courses, Oh and one other thing... TREE'S! And Good old Hole 15... The Hall of TREE'S!
-  +2 votes  + Sean Chapman › April 19, 2011
A
Very tough course. I heard the course is all Par 3's? Is this true? That makes this course crazy hard, playing all par 3's. My only complaint is it's so busy on the weekend's. I try to get there early so I can beat the rush.
-  +1 votes  + Jaime de la rosa › April 14, 2011
A
Love this course!!!
-  -2 votes  + Matthew Morris › April 8, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Joel Jones "Jonesy" › March 29, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + jordan paasch › March 22, 2011
B+
-  +5 votes  + Bo Hicks › November 15, 2012
A+
Great course..makes you open up your bag and use most of your discs..pier park made me a better player because of the challenge.
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Mills › March 11, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Tanner Ferguson › March 7, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ken Diener › March 6, 2011
A
About that NEW lake (first time in 5 years its risen) at 7-8,
the "DiscMen" have christened it "Ken's lake" ....
Anyone find my Orc in there last month?
-  +1 votes  + Kyle Lorts › March 4, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Kiernan O'Connor-Sieber › March 8, 2011
A
-  +3 votes  + Adin Nelson › February 16, 2011
B+
muddy as hell, some tpads covered in water... big puddle on7/8.
-  +1 votes  + Vince Epker › June 21, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Chris Faudree › February 5, 2011
A-
Great Course, if you can play well here, you can play well anywhere.
-  +1 votes  + Brandon Parker › January 24, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Nick Peach › January 23, 2011
A+
-  +7 votes  + Dru "Stylez" › April 11, 2011
A-
What would one say about Pier... Very Technical, Maintained Well, can get Swampy in winter... Good Tee's and Signs... I like it! Another Fine Course to add to list of sweet Courses, Oh and one other thing... TREE'S! And Good old Hole 15... The Hall of TREE'S!
-  +10 votes  + The Ronin › May 13, 2013
A
Plays longer than it is because of the big douglas fir trees! Awesome course! Is there anything more beautiful than watching your disc hyzer through the forest? I think not.
-  +5 votes  + Andy Zinda › January 17, 2011
A+
Best course in portland. The trees can be your best friend or eat you alive.
-  +0 votes  + Steve Gallaway › January 7, 2011
A
No Rain!
-  +1 votes  + Seth Navarre › January 4, 2011
A
-  +5 votes  + David Newton II › January 4, 2011
A
I enjoy pier every time I play it. It really requires a complete game to be successful. Pads were good, and the new signs are great. Keep you dog on a leash, and obey the law, I see the po po almost every round. Never had any problems with them though, and it is nice to see them to be honest. With out their presence, I can see that park getting sketchy sometimes.
-  +1 votes  + Judd Alexander › January 3, 2011
A+
-  -5 votes  + Kompact Kites › December 31, 2010
D
Not a big fan, course reminds me of the midwest courses. Also a hot spot for the 5-0 stings.
-  +1 votes  + Brad "HeftyLefty" smethers › December 24, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Chase Estep › December 22, 2010
A-
-  +1 votes  + Craig Dino › December 19, 2010
A
great course, bang the trees first
-  -1 votes  + Josiah C.O.T.F.C. › December 10, 2010
B-
Great 18 hole course. Lots of technical through the trees. Only down side is there is alot of very similar holes. New signage makes course much easier to follow.
-  +9 votes  + Thomas "T" D. › December 8, 2010
A
One of Oregons toughest,most challenging but FUN courses. Great mix of open and tree-filled fairways. Excellent flow but summer brings peeps walking so can be a bit slow with peds. If you think you have a GAME..play Pier and you might be surprised. Love this course!!
-  +4 votes  + TREE Sines › December 6, 2010
A
a very well laid out course some holes you need to bring your big arm out on, but all and all a great course
-  -2 votes  + Dusty adkins › February 4, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + erik johansen › December 3, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Reese › December 3, 2010
A
-  +2 votes  + "Rosemere" Richard › December 2, 2010
A
The best course in the area! Tough course, can be frustrating but a very fun place to throw.
-  +3 votes  + hippie nick › December 1, 2010
A
great park tons of trees tho
-  -1 votes  + Nichola Landry › November 22, 2010
B+
-  +2 votes  + Kansas Chris › March 6, 2014
A-
-  +2 votes  + Josh Dearing › November 29, 2010
A
-  -2 votes  + Stephen Pollard › November 11, 2010
B
-  -4 votes  + Shane the Chain Johnson › December 24, 2010
A-
shot a hot round! tag match!
-  +3 votes  + Derek DMC McLarty › October 24, 2010
A
Great place when it rains.
-  +3 votes  + Brian Vierck › October 22, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Shib . › October 21, 2010
A-
-  -1 votes  + Stand Andeliver aka B. Bates › October 18, 2010
B+
-  +1 votes  + Nate Hillenkamp › October 16, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + kelly heard › October 14, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Mikey "Sluggo" Brackenbrough › October 22, 2010
A+
-  +6 votes  + Kermie Maldonado › October 11, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Dan Brown › November 4, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Andy Verhoeven › October 10, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Josh Keihl › October 8, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + xander waibel › October 8, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ben Gonzales › October 8, 2010
A-
-  +4 votes  + TOE "Tee Off Even Under Pressure" UP › October 7, 2010
A-
great place to play and it hard as well look out for that tree
-  +1 votes  + Rob Simmons › October 6, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Beckwith › October 5, 2010
A+
-  +1 votes  + Nick Crain › October 5, 2010
A
-  +4 votes  + Airport Mike › September 2, 2014
A
-  +3 votes  + George Bodiroga › October 2, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + YounG GuN OG Johnson › October 1, 2010
A
-  +2 votes  + Will Dicker › September 30, 2010
A+
-  -2 votes  + Justin Roggero › September 29, 2010
B+
-  +1 votes  + Mat Owens › September 30, 2010
A+
-  -6 votes  + Dave Rhodes › February 19, 2011
C-
Very wet and muddy. However, it was sunny and cold. Sometimes you can't have it all.
-  -1 votes  + Cameron "overrated" ficker › September 24, 2010
A-
-  -2 votes  + Christopher Smith › September 23, 2010
B+
-  +3 votes  + shaggy f › September 23, 2010
A
love this course lots of trees
-  +3 votes  + Jeremy "Unit" Sines › September 22, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Randolph King › September 22, 2010
A-
-  +6 votes  + Mark Lawrence › September 15, 2010
B+
Nestled in an Evergreen forest, and featuring alternate pin placements on most of 18 holes. Epic alley way shots, a must stop in the Portland area. Bring patience if playing with afternoon crowds, free to the public.