Picnic Island Park

South Tampa, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 22, 2015

-5
shaun chambers 54 - Picnic Island- Orange 18, 18 holes

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+5
Stephen F 64 - Picnic Island- Orange 18, 18 holes

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+11
Van Stewart 65 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "The new designed 18 hole course from blue pads par 59 is really sweet, it challenges all parts of your game on some holes you should have a spotter and if playing in summer heat stay hydrated, only area for water is at dog park beach entrance where there is a faucet or sinks in bathroom."

Thursday, April 9, 2015

+1
Stephen F 28 - Short tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

+7
Stephen F 34 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

+5
Stephen F 32 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

+7
Stephen F 34 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, March 6, 2015

+5
Stephen F 32 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, February 27, 2015

+9
Stephen F 36 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, February 26, 2015

+7
Stephen F 34 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+9
Stephen F 36 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

+1
Shaky jake 55 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "Longs were tough and fun saw some dolphins during the round. "

Sunday, September 22, 2013

-1
Kevin Herrington 26 - Short tees, 9 holes