Pickwick Plantation

Pickwick Dam, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, November 24, 2012

+10
Bryan Cook 64 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Bryan Cook 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 26, 2011

-8
Ricco Suavez RFF 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round"
-1
Ricco Suavez RFF 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "Won first tournament. Won by six strokes."

Sunday, October 23, 2011

-2
Ricco Suavez RFF 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Just did not play well. Missed a lot of putts."

Saturday, April 16, 2011

+1
Greg McAtee 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 14, 2009

+3
Jon Medlin 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Best Game So Far."

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

+13
Jon Medlin 67 - Short tees, 18 holes "First Time Playing in the Wind"

Sunday, December 6, 2009

+7
Jon Medlin 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 4, 2009

+10
Jon Medlin 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "My Best Round to date"

Saturday, November 28, 2009

+12
Jon Medlin 66 - Short tees, 18 holes "First Tournament"
+18
Jon Medlin 72 - Short tees, 18 holes "First Tournament Round 2"

Saturday, November 21, 2009

+14
Jon Medlin 68 - Short tees, 18 holes "My Second Round Ever."
+17
Jon Medlin 71 - Short tees, 18 holes "My Third Round and first ever 36 hole day."

Saturday, November 14, 2009

+27
Jon Medlin 81 - Short tees, 18 holes "This was my first game ever."

Thursday, April 23, 2009

+6
Trip Dortch 60 - Long tees, 18 holes