Pickerington DGC

Pickerington, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+17
Tony Z 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

-4
Andre T Hooks 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

+3
Lee Spencer 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+8
Jonathan Farley 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round blah"
+2
Jonathan Farley 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round"
+6
Aaron Collins 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Aaron Collins 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+20
Brian Kidwell 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Brian Kidwell 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

-5
Joe Olson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With DT(70) and Paul(front 9)"

Friday, March 21, 2014

+3
Brian Shega 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Had the whole course to myself. Took a mulligan on 13 just because it was such a cool hole. Must of been 500 feet of grass fairway with dense woods on both sides. Still took a four on that one. Pins all seemed to be in the shortest positions."

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

-5
Andre T Hooks 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had to visit this course. Had the course to myself. Only exciting thing was I hit top of basket on hole 11."

Sunday, January 5, 2014

+4
Aaron Collins 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Collins 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 28, 2013

+3
Bill Vanderhoof 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 29, 2013

-4
Joseph Caldwell 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 28, 2013

E
Joseph Caldwell 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 2, 2013

+3
Steve Cole 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 18, 2013

+4
Steve Cole 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 5, 2013

-7
Steven Heckathorne 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "short to long layout"

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-1
Steven Heckathorne 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Steven Heckathorne 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+15
Bryant Williams 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Bryant Williams 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Joe Olson 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1. Started on hole 5 with Chad Roberts, Matt Terry, Chris D'Andreas and Bryan Hathaway. Fun round with a super chill card."
+5
Joe Olson 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Started on hole 4 with Bryan Hathaway, Chris D'Andreas, Ian Vance and Chad Roberts. Once again a super fun round on a very chill card. "
+9
Jason Szostek 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Jason Szostek 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Chris DAndrea 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Chris DAndrea 62 - Long tees, 18 holes