Peninsula Park

Iowa City, Iowa     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 12, 2014

-7
Curtis Manahan 53 - The red tee pads, 18 holes "1019"

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

+8
Matthew Fritz 62 - Short tees, 18 holes "Bushwhackers. lost point."

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

+3
Matthew Fritz 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Bushwhacker League. Point and sweep!"

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

+4
Matthew Fritz 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "Bushwacker. Lost point to Dan Kern"

Monday, May 28, 2012

+8
Philip Otis 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Terrible round. The bugs were awful, fairways weren't mowed, and if you went into the thick, it was really itchy plants that almost stung you. Bad day."

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

+4
Jason Hohman 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 18, 2012

+16
Jeff Herter 70 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 22, 2012

+3
Jason Hohman 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

+5
Jason Hohman 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 14, 2012

+4
Jason Hohman 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2012

+2
Jason Hohman 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

+8
Jason Hohman 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 25, 2012

-5
Jason Hohman 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 24, 2012

+9
Jason Hohman 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "amana, 11800 ft, par 70"

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

-4
Jason Hohman 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2012

+2
Jason Hohman 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 16, 2012

-2
Jason Hohman 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 11, 2012

-6
Jason Hohman 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 10, 2012

-1
Jason Hohman 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 5, 2012

+1
Jason Hohman 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 4, 2012

+3
Jason Hohman 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 3, 2012

E
Jason Hohman 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 30, 2012

+6
Jason Hohman 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 26, 2012

E
Jason Hohman 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 30, 2011

+19
Jason Hohman 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

+12
Jason Hohman 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 28, 2011

+9
Jason Hohman 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 12, 2011

+4
Jason Hohman 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 15, 2011

-3
Zac Orleskie 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 9, 2011

-1
Kurt Conrad 53 - Short tees, 18 holes