Pendleton King Park

Augusta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Ot Arounleut › October 5, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rich Menger › June 14, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ron Baughman › February 19, 2013
A
I like PK just for the simple reason its mixed. some long fairways mixed with some short sidearm holes. good course to take the family to if your family likes to disc golf also. The only thing is the barking dogs, but once you get to hole #4 your far enough away it doesnt matter.
-  +1 votes  + Matt Bonitatibus › January 30, 2013
A
Have had lots of ups and downs on this course, but it popped my disc golf cherry so I will always love her. This course will reward and punish you. Oldest course in Augusta. Great for a trustworthy fairway driver. Offers ace opportunities. Great place to bring the kidos for a round and then some playtime. Pedestrian traffic and picnics in the fairway can add some challenge. Overall a solid course.
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Lynn › November 10, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Joel Lynn › November 6, 2012
A
Best course I've played so far. Really enjoyed playing it! Will be going back often!
-  +0 votes  + Rene Domenech › October 19, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Boykin › May 15, 2012
A
Without a doubt my favorite course. Wish I lived closer to it so I could play it more often. Well maintained, and fun course. Hole 18 is probably my favorite hole on the course.
-  +0 votes  + Scotty Boyd › April 20, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matt R › March 24, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Michael Burns › February 28, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Payne › February 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt Hodges › February 19, 2012
B+
Favorite course in Augusta/Aiken area.
-  +0 votes  + Adam Veale › January 19, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bo DeBruin › January 10, 2012
B+
Fun course but a bit too easy in my opinion. Also a little too close to neighbors back yrds on a couple of holes. Definitely some ace oppurtunies though. Needs a par 5 though.
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Arthur › December 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Jason Dominy › December 9, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Swain › October 4, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Cj "Siege" Nappier › October 4, 2011
A-
Not a bad course. Short, but gives you some real challenges for a newbie like me.
-  +0 votes  + Phillip Tarrant › October 4, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Drew Dillard › August 11, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Keith Burns › June 5, 2011
A
This is a fun and challenging course especially for beginners and if you like to play but have a baby in a stroller its not to bad to navigate through. This is my favorite of my faves so far. Nice concrete tees and multiple basket placements of several holes. Lots of fun to be had here!!!