Pendleton King Park

Augusta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Matt Bonitatibus › January 30, 2013
A
Have had lots of ups and downs on this course, but it popped my disc golf cherry so I will always love her. This course will reward and punish you. Oldest course in Augusta. Great for a trustworthy fairway driver. Offers ace opportunities. Great place to bring the kidos for a round and then some playtime. Pedestrian traffic and picnics in the fairway can add some challenge. Overall a solid course.
-  +0 votes  + Keith Burns › June 5, 2011
A
This is a fun and challenging course especially for beginners and if you like to play but have a baby in a stroller its not to bad to navigate through. This is my favorite of my faves so far. Nice concrete tees and multiple basket placements of several holes. Lots of fun to be had here!!!
-  +0 votes  + Cj "Siege" Nappier › October 4, 2011
A-
Not a bad course. Short, but gives you some real challenges for a newbie like me.
-  +0 votes  + Bo DeBruin › January 10, 2012
B+
Fun course but a bit too easy in my opinion. Also a little too close to neighbors back yrds on a couple of holes. Definitely some ace oppurtunies though. Needs a par 5 though.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Hodges › February 19, 2012
B+
Favorite course in Augusta/Aiken area.
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Boykin › May 15, 2012
A
Without a doubt my favorite course. Wish I lived closer to it so I could play it more often. Well maintained, and fun course. Hole 18 is probably my favorite hole on the course.
-  +0 votes  + Joel Lynn › November 6, 2012
A
Best course I've played so far. Really enjoyed playing it! Will be going back often!
-  +0 votes  + Ron Baughman › February 19, 2013
A
I like PK just for the simple reason its mixed. some long fairways mixed with some short sidearm holes. good course to take the family to if your family likes to disc golf also. The only thing is the barking dogs, but once you get to hole #4 your far enough away it doesnt matter.
-  +0 votes  + FAST EDDIE › July 2, 2014
A+
The World's Cleanest and Friendliest Disc Golf Course ! As the main volunteer of the complete revitalization project, I can honestly say without a doubt, compared to all the local courses in the Augusta area Pendleton King Park Disc Golf Course is the best. As the quote goes "a picture is worth a thousand words" take a look at the photo's of all the local courses and see for yourself.
-  -1 votes  + Drew Dillard › August 11, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Phillip Tarrant › October 4, 2011
A-
-  -1 votes  + Mike Swain › October 4, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Jason Dominy › December 9, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Patrick Arthur › December 18, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Adam Veale › January 19, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Jeff Payne › February 28, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Michael Burns › February 28, 2012
B+
-  -1 votes  + Matt R › March 24, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Scotty Boyd › April 20, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Rene Domenech › October 19, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Matthew Lynn › November 10, 2012
B
-  -1 votes  + Rich Menger › June 14, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Ot Arounleut › October 5, 2013
A-