Patapsco Valley State Park

Ellicott City, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+6
Zac G 60 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Thursday, August 15, 2013

+7
Rodney French 61 - Long tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Monday, August 12, 2013

+4
Rodney French 58 - Long tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes "1 birdie, 5 bogies"

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

+33
Justin Quigley 87 - Short tees to C pins (long), 18 holes "Played a mix of long and short tees. A few holes were not marked, so replayed #1 in place of #18 for full 18 holes. Brendan shot 80. My drives were pretty good; made only (2) one putts-- need some work."

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+13
Nick Hoburn 67 - Long tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes
+24
Nick Hoburn 78 - Long tees to C pins (long), 18 holes

Monday, November 12, 2012

+4
Bryan Grosbach 58 - Long tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Saturday, October 27, 2012

+10
Greg Breen 64 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes
+8
Greg Breen 62 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes "second time through!"

Sunday, September 16, 2012

+22
Andrew Gregos 76 - Long tees to C pins (long), 18 holes "Round 3"

Saturday, September 15, 2012

+13
Andrew Gregos 67 - Long tees to C pins (long), 18 holes "Round 1"
+17
Andrew Gregos 71 - Long tees to C pins (long), 18 holes "Round 2"

Monday, September 10, 2012

+27
Tim Stevenson 81 - Long tees to C pins (long), 18 holes "The Green Monster"

Monday, July 16, 2012

+35
David Powell 89 - Short tees to C pins (long), 18 holes

Monday, April 16, 2012

+5
Geremy Gieryna 59 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes "Tom shot 433434333 533436344"
+11
Tom Hilton 65 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Saturday, March 31, 2012

+9
John Hill 63 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes
+15
Dan Wetzel 69 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes "Got Pic Taken By A NutSac God!"

Saturday, March 10, 2012

+1
Gary Player 55 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes
+21
Gary Player 75 - Long tees to C pins (long), 18 holes

Friday, March 2, 2012

+18
David Powell 72 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

+40
David Powell 94 - Short tees to C pins (long), 18 holes

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

+10
John Kustka 64 - Long tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes "driver was a little erratic but I made some great approaches and clutch putts"

Friday, January 6, 2012

+26
Chris Powell 80 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes "Gorgeous day, 55 degrees, some wind. Played w/Dave."
+29
David Powell 83 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Monday, January 2, 2012

+17
Brad Schappell 71 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes
+9
Jason Hairfield 63 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Sunday, December 18, 2011

+6
Hillbilly Hippie 60 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes

Friday, November 25, 2011

+16
shawn headley 70 - Short tees to C pins (long), 18 holes
+3
shawn headley 57 - Short tees to A-B pins (short), 18 holes