Parque De La Raza

San Jose, California     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

+3
John May 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, December 30, 2012

+5
Armando Lopez 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Round 1"
+5
Armando Lopez 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Round 2"

Monday, October 8, 2012

-4
Armando Lopez 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Armando Lopez 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 13, 2012

+2
Chad Plummer 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Armando Lopez 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Armando Lopez 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2012

+1
Armando Lopez 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

+5
Armando Lopez 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Armando Lopez 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 8, 2012

+10
Spencer balona 37 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 17, 2012

+9
Canyon Read 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+13
Canyon Read 40 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, February 9, 2012

+7
Armando Lopez 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, December 31, 2011

+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First round of two Determines which tag I get in 2012"
+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Second round"

Thursday, December 8, 2011

+7
Armando Lopez 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, December 5, 2011

+5
Armando Lopez 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+6
Armando Lopez 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, December 3, 2011

+3
Armando Lopez 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Testing out the new drivers. Took multiple drives and choose the best outcome."

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

+5
Armando Lopez 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+10
Armando Lopez 37 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, November 18, 2011

E
Armando Lopez 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, November 14, 2011

+3
Armando Lopez 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+7
Armando Lopez 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

+7
Armando Lopez 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes