Parmalee Park

Lambertville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, March 14, 2015

-2
Jess Cassidy 61 - Tournament layout, 21 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+4
Chris Murray 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

-8
Chris Murray 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

-10
Baron Thoma 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

-9
John Ryan 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Warren Mullendore 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

E
George Chelchowski 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round yet!"

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-2
Jay Serratos 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Chris Murray 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-1
Chris Murray 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-4
Daniel York 59 - Tournament layout, 21 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-10
Dan Whitlock 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I think the last time I played this course was before I started playing competitively and hadn't yet gotten under par. This score is precisely what I expected this time, and could have been even better had I brought something other than just my Yeti Aviar with me. w/Jay"
-1
Jay Serratos 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played a real quick round racing against the Sun's final shine. Hoping to provide Dan an idea of what this course has to offer prior to MOB next weekend. Still happy with the results of what I can do and hoping a much calmer, more focused pace will reflect in my score during the tournament."

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-10
John Ryan 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

-5
Marc Sobota 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-5
John Ryan 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

-13
Jason "money" Merritt, doubles 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

+2
Daniel York 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-5
Blade Buchholz 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Justin Arnett 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

-10
Joey "ThaSicknaz" Gulyas 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Blade Buchholz 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Chris Murray 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Chris Murray 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-2
Daniel York 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-1
Kasey Williams II 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+2
Jay Serratos 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It's been a few years since my feet have touched this course. I was more of a backhand thrower then. Now I need to relearn the course as a forehand player :)"
-3
Jay Serratos 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Much better 2nd time around providing a different approach . The woods require a softer hand :)"

Monday, June 23, 2014

-11
Baron Thoma 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

-4
larry beers 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes