Parchment Valley Winter Lake

Ripley, West Virginia     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, November 14, 2011

-1
SKIPPY BALL 53 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, November 3, 2011

-2
SKIPPY BALL 52 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, July 29, 2011

-3
SKIPPY BALL 24 - Short tees, 9 holes "HOT HOT HOT!!!! (95) IN THE SHADE! HEAT SUCKS BALLS!!"

Monday, June 13, 2011

-2
SKIPPY BALL 25 - Short tees, 9 holes "played a fast one by myself"

Friday, April 15, 2011

-3
SKIPPY BALL 51 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes "WINDY!! And pretty MUDDY! couldn't buy birdies left a few out there! putted very well."

Thursday, March 3, 2011

+2
SKIPPY BALL 56 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes "Played with howard and Kelley I spray painted the short tees. and took pics will do the longs next time. We need signs bad. There where 20mph gusts."

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

-2
SKIPPY BALL 52 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes "Cold mist and muddy! Not the best weather!"

Sunday, November 21, 2010

-3
SKIPPY BALL 51 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, November 12, 2010

-4
SKIPPY BALL 50 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

+3
Ben Stone 30 - Short tees, 9 holes "Lost 2 discs. Orc into the lake and a leopard in the woods on 6."