Panther Highlands

Dryden, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

+12
Matt Kilbury 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "windy"

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+9
Matt Kilbury 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Matt Kilbury 57 - Short tees , 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+9
Matt Kilbury 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
+14
Matt Kilbury 69 - Short tees , 18 holes "started on 11, dark by hole 17"

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+4
Matt Kilbury 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "mark, zac"
+4
Matt Kilbury 59 - Short tees , 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

+7
Matt Kilbury 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Matt Kilbury 52 - Short tees , 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+6
DAN DUQUETTE 61 - Short tees , 18 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

+7
Matt Kilbury 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Matt Kilbury 52 - Short tees , 18 holes "3rd ace on hole #2"

Monday, July 14, 2014

+8
Matt Kilbury 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+5
Matt Kilbury 60 - Short tees , 18 holes

Thursday, April 17, 2014

+15
Matt Kilbury 70 - Long tees, 18 holes "strong winds"
+2
Matt Kilbury 57 - Short tees , 18 holes "breezy"

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+12
Barret Bateman 67 - Long tees, 18 holes
+9
Barret Bateman 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+15
Matt Kilbury 70 - Long tees, 18 holes "strong winds"

Sunday, April 6, 2014

E
Matt Kilbury 55 - Short tees , 18 holes "First round of 2014!"

Thursday, September 12, 2013

+7
John Aspinwall 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-6
Doug Westfall 49 - Short tees , 18 holes "Took $5 off Pat Hovey :-)"

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

+5
Matt Kilbury 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "even the missed putts felt good"

Thursday, August 15, 2013

+9
John Aspinwall 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 12, 2013

+7
John Aspinwall 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

+10
Matt Kilbury 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

+8
Ben Coir 63 - Short tees , 18 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2013

+2
Matt Kilbury 57 - Short tees , 18 holes "gary, ben, 16-long tee, 1-skipped top of basket, lost in pond"

Sunday, June 30, 2013

+11
Matt Kilbury 66 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Matt Kilbury 53 - Short tees , 18 holes