Ox Bow County Park

Goshen, Indiana     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-4
Zachary L. Mitchell 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 28, 2013

+9
Nick Radecki 81 - Regular tees, 24 holes "First time playing here. Difficult and awesome."

Sunday, May 19, 2013

+8
Tim Hittle 80 - Regular tees, 24 holes "league play, bugs were BAD."

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+7
Jason Rocks 79 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

+9
Joe Rutkowski 81 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+10
Joe Rutkowski 82 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, August 30, 2012

-5
Shawn Rockwood 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2012

-3
Shawn Rockwood 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

+8
David Graber 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
David Graber 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 11, 2012

-2
Shawn Rockwood 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes "hole 12 and 16 hit an eagle! and 7 birdies"

Sunday, July 22, 2012

-8
Chris Wojciechowski 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Best round I've had on Ox Bow. My inexplicable great putting run continues. Only missed putt inside of 30 today was because I couldn't see the basket through a heavy bush. Made 2 putts from outside of 35, and a few right at circle's edge."

Saturday, July 14, 2012

+14
David Graber 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 13, 2012

+8
David Graber 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 23, 2012

+14
David Graber 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
David Graber 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2012

+1
Ben Rutkowski 73 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2012

-10
Chris Wojciechowski, doubles 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Sunday doubles, with Conrad ? the club VP basically here in Goshen. Won by 9. :P"

Sunday, April 1, 2012

E
Chris Wojciechowski 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-3
Chris Wojciechowski 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, March 29, 2012

-5
Chris Wojciechowski 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

-2
Chris Wojciechowski 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, March 22, 2012

E
Jeremy Geiger 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 18, 2011

-2
VINCENT 25149 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes "first roundstarted on 11"
+4
Jason Vandeventer 76 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-2
VINCENT 25149 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes "2nd round started on 13"

Thursday, July 21, 2011

+4
chris veich 76 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-18
chris veich 54 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 9, 2011

+1
Ben Strickland 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 15, 2011

+6
Michael Sizemore 78 - Regular tees, 24 holes "8" of snow, surprisingly nobody else showed up for league."