Ox Bow County Park

Goshen, Indiana     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Nick Hostetler › October 12, 2015
A-
Home course, live 5 mins away, must play for the elkhart county area. long tight fairways with must have accuracy from tee. course is completely back up to the level it was before the closing, one of my favorite courses period.... just wish people would use trash cans and stop littering!
-  +0 votes  + Mark Waggoner › September 6, 2015
D
Unkempt, weirdly laid out, EXTREMELY easy to lose a disc on.
-  +0 votes  + Brock Tuttle › July 13, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Eric "LEFTY" Brown › December 5, 2015
B+
All 24 holes now playable. EmeraldAsh Borer decimated this forest and course. Can only imagine once was. I'm updating an earlier review. This course is free until the end of 2015. Great variety, will need every shot in your arsenal. Very fun and clean, well maintained. Reserve two hours to play it takes awhile to get around. I played in winter as the greenery tends to eat discs in the summer. Not a place for huckers and beginners. Borders on being a destination course, hit Rum Village while you are in the area.
-  +1 votes  + Jason Turnage › July 26, 2014
B
We payed to get into park and there were no signs saying disc golf closed yes closed until May 2015 and a $1000 fine if they catch u on course kind of a let down but when it's done I think it's gona be a good 24 hole course with a lot if skill needed
-  +0 votes  + Jason Rocks › May 5, 2013
C+
-  +0 votes  + Joe Rutkowski › February 5, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Glen Baldwin › October 19, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Shawn Rockwood › August 11, 2012
A-
i love this course tight and long drives a must its totally diffrent everytime i come out to play!
-  +0 votes  + Ben Rutkowski › May 21, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Geiger › February 2, 2012
A
this course was cleaned up in the fall of 2011 for the fall tournament MDGC did a real nice job replaceing the signs. it is a must play course if you are in the area
-  -1 votes  + Jason Vandeventer › September 20, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + chris veich › July 21, 2011
C-
-  +0 votes  + Ben Strickland › April 21, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Doug Chilcote › March 17, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Larry Wegrecki Sr. › February 20, 2011
A
The course is very challenging and requires finesse. There are no extremely long holes that allow you to really unwind a massive drive, but we have Rum Village and George Wilson for that. I contribute my development as a disc golfer to the demand of Ox Bow. The course has had some major renovation over the past two years, new benches added to many I of the holes, a newly improved sign board and much work done on cleaned up fairways! If you want to have a great iron game this is the course to play.