Owens Field Park

Columbia, South Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, January 4, 2015

+21
Lucy Hughes 75 - Short tees, 18 holes
+20
Lucy Hughes 74 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 28, 2014

-6
Will Curtis 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

-6
B Rad K 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

+23
Lucy Hughes 77 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
B Rad K 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

+2
B Rad K 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

-4
B Rad K 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
B Rad K 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+4
B Rad K 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
B Rad K 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+4
B Rad K 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+5
B Rad K 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

+8
B Rad K 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 3, 2014

+2
B Rad K 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 22, 2013

+1
B Rad K 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 1, 2013

-1
B Rad K 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 30, 2013

-2
B Rad K 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 23, 2013

+4
B Rad K 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 17, 2013

+4
B Rad K 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 26, 2013

-3
B Rad K 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

-1
B Rad K 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

+4
B Rad K 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+11
B Rad K 65 - Short tees, 18 holes
+22
Jared Wakeland 76 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 26, 2013

-6
B Rad K, doubles 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 27, 2013

+2
B Rad K 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

E
B Rad K 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 24, 2013

-1
B Rad K 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 20, 2013

+2
B Rad K 56 - Short tees, 18 holes