Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

-1
Jordan Snyder 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Finally shot under par from the longs at Osh! Two terrible missed putts away from shooting really hot."

Sunday, November 2, 2014

-10
Tim Weimer 44 - Short tees, 18 holes "Morning round at Oshtemo"

Thursday, October 30, 2014

-4
Rick Gzesh 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Rick Gzesh 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Hit an Ace on hole 6! But that wasn't enough to beat my first non ace round of 50. Still a 51 ain't bad."

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

-11
Pat Hawks, doubles with Tim Weimer 43 - Short tees, 18 holes
-11
Tim Weimer, doubles with Pat Hawks 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Final round for Wed Dubs at Osh. Good shootin Pat! "

Friday, October 24, 2014

-11
Tate Handy 43 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Taylor Cimala 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 18, 2014

+6
Tom Bos 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

-8
Tyson Bunce 46 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

-6
Wade TF 48 - Long tees, 18 holes "Solo. Missed two putts this round. one was for my three on ten and the other for birdie from ten feet on 15 lol. Ties my best round here I think? Roller parked 13 with a Challenger. A couple great upshots saved this round. Feels awesome when I shoot in the forties from the longs! "

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-6
Ben Goodrow 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+18
Nate Knox 72 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

-2
Sam Mrdeza 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-2
Tyson Bunce 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Tyson Bunce 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 29, 2014

+4
Jacob Hunter 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+8
Shawn B 62 - Short tees, 18 holes "1st round here. Nice course"
-1
Joel Cook 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

+2
Zoltan Kocsondy 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

+4
Brad Cady 58 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
travis horton 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

+3
Michael De Winter 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-7
Tyson Bunce 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Tyson Bunce 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

-3
Ric Evans 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time playing here - really liked this course!"

Sunday, September 21, 2014

+4
Michael De Winter 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

-2
Alex Langlois 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 15, 2014

E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes ":("