Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+1
Tony Hudson 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

-3
Zack Burkeen 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rough round. After getting sandals wet, feet were sliding around in them. Won't do that again !"
+5
Justin Hulsebos 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday

-5
Joel Cook 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

E
Todd Kropelin 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

-1
Andy Engilsh 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "Buzz & chief round after riding my bike to oshtemo"

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-4
Liam Cleary 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+1
Tim Weimer 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-2
Steve Klasen 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Michele Combs 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

-2
Tom Bos 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
+30
Krit B 84 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+3
Mark Shultz 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Will Boekeloo 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Chase Kerns 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+2
Sean Baas 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Zack Burkeen 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+7
Cody L Smith 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+15
Lisa Harbour 69 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Andy Engilsh 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "Tried to learn a wasp today. "
+14
Cassie Martin 68 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 20, 2014

+5
Zoltan Kocsondy 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+6
Ben Goodrow 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
+13
Zoltan Kocsondy 67 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Tate Handy 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "not too bad, stupid roll-away on 12. could have used a couple more birdies but really need to clean up the bogeys first."
+6
Matt Fraaza 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

-4
Chris B 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-2
Joel Cook 52 - Short tees, 18 holes