Old Farm Park

Grand Rapids (Kentwood), Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-2
doug smith 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Sunil Unikkat 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

+4
C silas 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "the wind beat up my game."

Saturday, July 19, 2014

-9
Chad Reuss 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-2
Durk A. Gordon 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-1
doug smith 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

-9
Sancho Valdez, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

-10
Hayden Miedema, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Sancho Valdez 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-6
Hayden Miedema 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
Hayden Miedema, doubles 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Amazing round with Wayne as my partner"

Monday, July 7, 2014

-3
Hayden Miedema 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Hayden Miedema, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best shot dubs"

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-5
doug smith 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+10
Brandon Braisted 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+1
Chanda Buchholz 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Brandon Braisted 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Alex Schackow 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
C silas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
C silas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

+12
Brandon Braisted 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Brandon Braisted, doubles 53 - Doubles, 18 holes
+8
Chadwick Smith 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The mandatory holes really got me this round... "

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+8
Brandon Braisted 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+2
Corey Matthysse 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

E
Michael Zylstra 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-1
Corey Matthysse 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Alex Hull 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

+6
Adam captain sik Sikkenga 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

-3
Corey Matthysse 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes