Old Farm Park

Grand Rapids (Kentwood), Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 30, 2016

+5
Mario Martinez 62 - Reg 18 + 19th along Tennis Court, 19 holes

Thursday, January 28, 2016

-8
Cassidy Brigham 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Justin took plastic from rian and I......blizzard wraith and champ tl"

Saturday, January 23, 2016

-10
Cassidy Brigham 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 27, 2015

-1
Forrest Omland 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

-1
Jason Ponchahar 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 19, 2015

-1
Forrest Omland 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

-2
Shea Abbgy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 26, 2015

-11
Taylor Martin 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

E
Shea Abbgy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

+2
Jeremy Wright 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

-11
Sam Mrdeza 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Corey Kieft 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pb. W/ Omb(45)."

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

-11
Sam Mrdeza 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 12, 2015

-6
rob dolnik 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

-9
Sam Mrdeza 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 5, 2015

-14
Sam Mrdeza 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

-5
Tyler Frisbie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Suuuper windy"

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-9
Mitchell bauer 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 24, 2015

-13
Sam Mrdeza 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 17, 2015

-13
Sam Mrdeza 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+1
Matt Alofs 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Matt Alofs 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Michael Mcduffey 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rd one"
-3
Michael Mcduffey 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rd 2 and 4th overall recreational"
+11
Claribel Martinez 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Claribel Martinez 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 6, 2015

-4
Adam Kingston 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

-3
Alex Hull 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

-6
Isaac Cox 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-3
Ryan Hart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Felt loose tonight and was a few spinning out from wrecking my personal best."