Old Farm Park

Grand Rapids (Kentwood), Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-2
C silas 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday

-1
Alan Moll 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Russ Buitendyk 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday

-3
doug smith 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

-3
Alan Moll 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+6
C silas 60 - Doubles, 18 holes "worst shot doubles round"
+5
C silas 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "couple ob's rough day"

Sunday, September 7, 2014

E
Brianna Kingsbury 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "quick round with the hubby :) beat him by 8 strokes!"
-4
Alan Moll 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

-4
Kyle Acker 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+4
Brandon Braisted 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

-1
Tim Kolt 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Corey Matthysse 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

-3
Tim Kolt 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 21, 2014

-4
Eric Engblade 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

-10
Miles Hansel 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
James W 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

-4
James W 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+2
Tim Kolt 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

-4
James W 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The wind was terrible...."

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+3
Tim Kolt 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "WINDY"
-5
Tyler "The Chosen One" Frisbie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

-4
James W 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Tim Kolt 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

E
Tim Kolt 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-3
Alan Moll 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Tim Kolt 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Brandon Braisted 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

E
Alan Moll 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

-1
Alan Moll 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes