Old Farm Park

Grand Rapids (Kentwood), Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

E
Shea Abbgy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

-7
Mitchell bauer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday

-6
Brendon Epker 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-11
Sam Mrdeza 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-9
Brendon Epker 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-2
Shea Abbgy, doubles 52 - Doubles, 18 holes
-4
Mitchell bauer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

+1
Brandon Braisted 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 15, 2015

+9
Shea Abbgy 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Shea Abbgy 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

-14
Hayden Miedema, doubles with Brendon Epker 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Shea Abbgy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Brendon Epker, doubles with Hayden Miedema 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "FIRST ACE ON 15! Crystal Z Buzzz"
-8
Rick Gzesh 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round on a pitch and putt course. Threw a -8 which made me feel good!"
-11
Hayden Miedema 43 - Doubles, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-15
Sherman Mowery, doubles 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played round with Mike Zylstra, he had an ace on hole 15 his first at Old Farm. We didn't miss a beat the entire round. If i had a mistake he followed with a great shot and this went vice versa. Great round, look forward to playing another round with him!"
-4
Shea Abbgy 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-4
Sherman Mowery, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Brendon Epker 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

-10
Sherman Mowery 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-5
Kyle Downing 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

-8
Tim Kolt 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Kyle Downing 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-8
Mitchell bauer, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Sherman Mowery 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Sherman Mowery 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-4
Sherman Mowery, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

-5
Mitchell bauer 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

-6
Sherman Mowery 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-10
Sherman Mowery 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes