Ohio State University

Columbus, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 29, 2014

-7
Scott Kevern 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 25, 2014

+2
Nicholas McDowell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

-8
Aaron Collins 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-5
Aaron Collins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-2
Aaron Collins 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-6
Aaron Collins 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-4
Aaron Collins 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 25, 2014

-4
Nicholas McDowell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 21, 2014

E
Nicholas McDowell 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

-2
Steve Cole 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 28, 2013

+2
Steve Cole 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

+1
Steve Cole 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-15
Steven Heckathorne 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

+9
Wes Thomas 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wife shot a 70."
+1
Wes Thomas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wife shot a 69"

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

-12
Eric B 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

+13
Wes Thomas 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round ever playing. Wife and I played 36 holes. This was the first 18. Wife scored a 70."
+13
Wes Thomas 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round of 18 with the wife. Same score as the first. She beat me this time with a 66 (birdied on 16 & 17)"

Thursday, July 18, 2013

+3
Joe Ambuske 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

+1
Adam Ping 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

-1
Aaron Collins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 22, 2013

-1
Aaron Collins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 18, 2013

-4
Aaron Collins 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ace on 9"

Thursday, April 11, 2013

-5
Aaron Collins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-2
Aaron Collins 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 24, 2013

+1
Aaron Collins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "windy"

Monday, March 11, 2013

-1
Aaron Collins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 21, 2012

-10
Aaron Collins 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 17, 2012

-11
Steven Heckathorne 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "windy..."
E
Justin Leasure 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole in one on 7!!!"