Ohio Northern University

Ada, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Michael R › March 26, 2012
B
This course plays long, it's a tough course, wooded holes, water holes, even a Par 2 hole, fun course
-  +2 votes  + Eric Davis › April 21, 2012
A
Nice clean course, great layout and excellent level pro tees.
-  +1 votes  + JAYE WILSON › March 2, 2011
A-
I love the openness of some holes. Its rather long compared to my home course. I played in June. Really nice course
-  +1 votes  + Rex Noaker › June 25, 2011
B-
-  +1 votes  + Josh Thomas › June 23, 2013
C+
Would've graded better if there was a tee pad for hole 5 and a basket. Also no basket for hole 8. I know they must be doing work there right now. So next time I go back if everything is done I will give a better grade. Wind and water play big parts here. Be careful! Lol.
-  +0 votes  + Josh Nelson › December 1, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Gordon › July 1, 2011
B+
Long tees are exactly as advertised...long. Some really challenging shots, some scenic ones; overall a good course.
-  +0 votes  + Angel Gilbert › August 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Austin Gray › June 28, 2013
A+
-  -2 votes  + Justin Smith › August 10, 2011
D+
very hard to navigate from hole to tee box. if ur looking for a course to loose ur disc at then u will like the 5 to 6 water holes... pray u dont griplock