Ogemaw Hills Recreation Complex

West Branch, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 14, 2014

-2
Junior Ordiway 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With a Buzz and a Warlock"

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-3
Chris Booker 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Love this little short Course.. One of my favs.. Id Never miss it when im in the area."

Thursday, June 26, 2014

-6
Dylan Peiffer 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-3
Mike Kennedy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

-7
Junior Ordiway 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 29, 2014

-4
Junior Ordiway 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-7
Daniel Tucker 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

-6
Junior Ordiway 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

-5
Josh Morrison 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not bad. Tried some new discs! Missed some easy shots though."

Monday, September 23, 2013

-6
Junior Ordiway 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 21, 2013

-6
Josh Morrison 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It was kind of windy but still playable. Overdrive on hole 13 for a 1 stroke O.B. penalty. Started pouring on hole 18 but managed a Quick par to finish one of my best rounds!"

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

-3
Josh Morrison 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not bad for playing after a 10 hour work day! "
-2
Bradley Stroh 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had a nice flick on the 10th which gave me the birdie!!"

Friday, September 13, 2013

-4
Junior Ordiway 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

-3
Junior Ordiway 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-1
Matt Weiler 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2013

-8
Junior Ordiway 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

-3
Brian Fahnestock 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 7, 2013

+4
Dave Raymond 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 5, 2013

-9
Chris Booker 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Nathan Eurick 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 1, 2013

+7
Jeremy Kern 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Jeremy Kern 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2013

-8
Stan Hernandez 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lost my Nuke on 9 but finished out strong."

Monday, June 24, 2013

-6
Junior Ordiway 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 25, 2013

-1
Robert Wagner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 24, 2013

-7
Moe Dixon 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 6, 2013

-7
Junior Ordiway 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round bogey free!!!"

Sunday, May 5, 2013

-1
Robert Wagner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played this fine maintained course once last year. Since then there has bren no vandalism, improvements made by trimming some branches, and still no crowds. A big shout out to all who contribute to making and maintaining this course at such a consisteny level. It is obvious that the towns folk resprct their course, and take pride in it. Thank you for doing so. I will be back. Only improcement I can see helpful would be tee pads. Some of the dirt pads are beginning to erode. "

Friday, May 3, 2013

-1
Stan Hernandez 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes