Ogden Weber Applied Technology Center

Ogden, Utah     1 course · 5 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, June 25, 2015

+7
David Alger 34 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes "Adamson's Course"

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+2
David Alger 29 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+4
David Alger 31 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes "Back 9 Course in Pictures"

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
Justin Head 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+3
David Alger 30 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
Justin Head 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+7
David Alger 34 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
Justin Head 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

+3
Justin Head 30 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+4
David Alger 31 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

+5
Justin Head 32 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+8
David Alger 35 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Monday, December 1, 2014

+8
David Alger 35 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

+4
David Alger 31 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-1
Jacob S. 29 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-2
Jacob S. 13 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

+3
David Alger 18 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

+15
David Alger 69 - NUDGA Nine, twice through, 18 holes "Windy day!"

Thursday, August 21, 2014

+5
David Alger 32 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

+3
David Alger 18 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+3
David Alger 18 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+7
David Alger 37 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Monday, July 28, 2014

E
Eric L 15 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

-1
Jacob S. 53 - NUDGA Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, January 23, 2014

-3
Jacob S. 24 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes