Ogden Weber Applied Technology Center

Ogden, Utah     1 course · 5 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

+4
David Alger 31 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-1
Jacob S. 29 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-2
Jacob S. 13 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

+3
David Alger 18 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

+15
David Alger 69 - NUDGA Nine, twice through, 18 holes "Windy day!"

Thursday, August 21, 2014

+5
David Alger 32 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

+3
David Alger 18 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+3
David Alger 18 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+7
David Alger 37 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Monday, July 28, 2014

E
Eric L 15 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

-1
Jacob S. 53 - NUDGA Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, January 23, 2014

-3
Jacob S. 24 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Friday, September 13, 2013

-4
Quin Dixon 23 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

-1
Derek Yanez 14 - Regular tees, 5 holes
-3
Cody Nebeker 12 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

+4
Jacob S. 31 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
E
Jacob S. 15 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Monday, August 19, 2013

+2
Jacob S. 56 - NUDGA Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

+3
Jacob S. 33 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Thursday, August 15, 2013

+4
Jacob S. 34 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

-6
Cody Nebeker, doubles 21 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes "1st place! Temporary layout. "

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+4
Jacob S. 58 - NUDGA Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

+7
Jacob S. 37 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

-1
Josh Flood 29 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Monday, July 15, 2013

-1
Josh Flood 29 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

-2
Josh Flood 13 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-3
Ryan Ranes 12 - Regular tees, 5 holes "warm up before the tournament"

Monday, June 17, 2013

-6
Josh Flood 24 - Regular tees 2x, 10 holes