Ogden Weber Applied Technology Center

Ogden, Utah     1 course · 5 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 26, 2015

+1
David Alger 16 - Regular tees, 5 holes
+1
David Alger, doubles 28 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes "w/ Glen Ames"
-1
Justin Head, doubles 26 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Monday, October 19, 2015

+1
Vance Layton, doubles with David Alger 16 - Regular tees, 5 holes
E
David Alger 15 - Regular tees, 5 holes
+1
David Alger, doubles with Vance Layton 16 - Regular tees, 5 holes "Missed 3 putts!!!!"

Monday, August 24, 2015

+5
David Alger 59 - NUDGA Nine, twice through, 18 holes "Front 9 and Back 9 Course"

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

-3
Jeremy Knighton 12 - Regular tees, 5 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

+1
David Alger 28 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes "Original 9 Hole Course"
E
David Alger 15 - Regular tees, 5 holes
+2
Justin Head 29 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, July 9, 2015

+2
David Alger 29 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
Justin Head 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

+7
David Alger 34 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes "Adamson's Course"

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+2
David Alger 29 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+4
David Alger 31 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes "Back 9 Course in Pictures"

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
Justin Head 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+3
David Alger 30 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
Justin Head 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+7
David Alger 34 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
Justin Head 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

+3
Justin Head 30 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+4
David Alger 31 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

+5
Justin Head 32 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes
+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+8
David Alger 35 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Monday, December 1, 2014

+8
David Alger 35 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+6
David Alger 33 - NUDGA Nine, 9 holes