Oak Grove (Hahamongna Park)

Pasadena, California     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+4
John May 64 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

+3
John May 63 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

+5
John May 65 - Regular tees, 20 holes "That crazy 7 on #20 kept this from being a PB at weekly league. Good enough for 2nd."

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

+10
John May 70 - Regular tees, 20 holes "Back to stinking up the OG layout. So hot and cold tonight."

Sunday, February 9, 2014

+15
John May 76 - Wintertime Open Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, February 8, 2014

+14
John May 75 - Wintertime Open Layout, 18 holes
+12
John May 73 - Wintertime Open Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

+16
John May 77 - Wintertime Open Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+14
John May 75 - Wintertime Open Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

+17
John May 78 - Wintertime Open Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

+6
John May 69 - Extra 11, 21 holes

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

+10
John May 70 - Regular tees, 20 holes
-2
Jeremy Moran 58 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

+10
John May 73 - Extra 11, 21 holes

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

+6
John May 66 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

+10
John May 70 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

+8
John May 68 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

+8
John May 68 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

+6
John May 66 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

+6
John May 66 - Regular tees, 20 holes "A lot of bad short putts. But still, good enough to beat my handicap and cash in the Weekly for the first time. (also, no forehand shots)"

Thursday, October 17, 2013

E
John May 60 - Regular tees, 20 holes "Got revenge on it for that 10 on Tuesday."

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

+10
John May 70 - Regular tees, 20 holes "I always play worse at the AM weekly"

Sunday, October 13, 2013

+5
John May 65 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

+12
John May 72 - Regular tees, 20 holes "Started hitting all the trees, then missing all my birdie putts, then my par putts, then finally a super sweet birdie. Let's forget this one happened."

Thursday, September 26, 2013

+5
John May 65 - Regular tees, 20 holes "coulda used a few deuces "

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

+9
John May 69 - Regular tees, 20 holes "ouch"

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

+8
John May 68 - Regular tees, 20 holes "The double mandatory on #17 killed me. :("

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

+6
John May 66 - Regular tees, 20 holes
+12
Cliff Dennis 72 - Regular tees, 20 holes

Monday, August 26, 2013

+6
Cliff Dennis 66 - Regular tees, 20 holes