Northend Riverside Park

Big Rapids, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, May 8, 2015

-7
Zac Cauchy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Spent most of my bad shots on one hole"

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

+21
Ben Kosmalski 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

-7
Christopher Hedger 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+30
Ben Kosmalski 89 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-4
Christopher Hedger 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+2
Taylor Cimala 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Tate Handy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+15
Ben Kosmalski 69 - Red tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 10, 2015

+27
Ben Kosmalski 86 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 23, 2015

+6
Josh Kaufman 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 20, 2014

E
Josh Kaufman 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 18, 2014

-9
Bryan Murphy 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The dark comes way too early now n days "
+2
Josh Kaufman 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

+8
Josh Kaufman 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Josh Kaufman 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Josh Kaufman 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 14, 2014

+4
Josh Kaufman 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

+7
Josh Kaufman 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-1
Josh Kaufman, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

+4
Josh Kaufman 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

+3
Josh Kaufman 57 - Red tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 21, 2014

+5
Josh Kaufman 59 - Red tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-3
Anthony Salamone 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

-1
Jeff Montney 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-10
Bryan Murphy 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Finally deuced hole 2."

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

-7
Matt Oller 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long tee's. Decent course, a nice walk through the woods. Sanchez would not like anhyzer alley."

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

+5
Anthony Salamone 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+4
Sigma Rho, doubles with Pops Boomer 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Pops Boomer, doubles with Sigma Rho 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Scrambled on our 1st time on this course. It was very hot and alittle buggy, but we like the course!"

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

-1
Fred Britton Jr. 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Love this course. It's even more fun now that I have a plan of attacking the course."