North East Coachman Park

Clearwater, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + James Womble › July 18, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Earvin › June 13, 2014
C+
Flat terrain. Keeping things low is the key here. Benches at every hole. Great signage
-  +0 votes  + Mike Rossell › May 20, 2014
C+
Nice course. Lots of shade, but not very tough even from the long tees.
-  +0 votes  + Tristan Wilson › March 24, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › March 6, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Shaky jake › December 9, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Herrington › September 23, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › August 27, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › August 15, 2013
A-
Excellent course
-  +0 votes  + Sean Deeran › June 23, 2013
B+
Normally I love to play here since I live 3 minutes from the course. Within that last week or so though, someone decided to go in and cut down random trees and not clean up but rather stack it in the middle of some of the lanes so it's a little frustrating but all in all a really good course.
-  +1 votes  + Michael Kochendorfer › April 30, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jimmy Jean › April 13, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Chadd Scruggs › December 30, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + JohnE McCray › October 7, 2011
A-
great compliment to the more open cliff. low ceiling shots that are reachable by most.
-  +0 votes  + Robert--GoatFish-- Goodrich › September 25, 2011
C-
The layout is nice, but the terrain is poor. A few holes have mud and standing water on the fairways and tees due to poor drainage. Also, the pins are difficult to see in the woods (bright paint would help greatly).
-  +0 votes  + Seth McDonald › May 18, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Hunter Davis › May 17, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Van Stewart › October 1, 2011
A-
Lots of trees, each hole has a window of oppurtinity you just got to hit it! I really like this course!
-  +0 votes  + Ryan W › May 6, 2011
A
This is a great course! It's technical but not too challanging like it's sister course cliffs. If you haven't been out here lately they have put in new tee pads and some bag hangers/benches, and is doesn't get as muddy or weedy anymore! If you can get here on the big tours and play the extra 6 tees you won't be disappointed. They are real fun!
-  -3 votes  + craig hughes › January 10, 2011
B+
again its been a long time since i last played but i recall a technical course (though i was a barn) just avoid after heavy rains
-  +0 votes  + Nick Huro › October 3, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Robbie Earle › September 27, 2010
B