North Bonneville DGC

North Bonneville, Washington     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, June 19, 2015

+4
Dayna Reed 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 15, 2015

-2
Daniel Patterson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 29, 2015

-6
Brad Hummel 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Sean Davis 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had a great time playing with Trickshot, J, and Jeffe. Can't speak for J but it felt like we were along as spectators watching TS and Jeffe. TS threw one in from 100? and went 4 birdies in a row at one point. Jeffe is a completely different player than a year ago. This guy can putt. I was very inconsistent and was saving par most holes with no birdie ops."
+8
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hyzer Cup!!"
+2
Jason Pitzer 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day!!! The wind gods blessed us with only a slight breeze."

Saturday, February 28, 2015

+6
Alvin Natarte 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st windiest round of day. No birds. 6 bogeys."
-1
Alvin Natarte 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Start on 7 (50 ft birdy) . Got My birds Finally and took the card"

Saturday, February 21, 2015

-1
Adam Renfro 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Mike Little Deezy Deal 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Brad Hummel 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Brad Hummel 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 13, 2015

-5
- Myk Nemeth - 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hit chains on9 and hit the basket on 17. My son got a 3 on hole4"

Sunday, February 8, 2015

+7
Chris Emerson 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Couldn't buy a putt. "

Thursday, January 29, 2015

+1
Mitch Frerichs aka Mike Chexx or Zippyboy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

+3
Aaron Sturgeon 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time on course. It ate my pride and plastic. Annoyed."
+2
Aaron Sturgeon 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RIP G-Star TeeBird with the RCO stamp. Someone callback someday... please..."

Sunday, December 7, 2014

+20
chris graham 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
chris graham 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

-13
justin gross 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round at Bonneville out of god knows how many I have played. 3 30' chain outs as well. Maybe I can get those back in the next five years."

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-3
Nate Hoxmeier 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time all the way through. Fun course. Wanna go back"

Monday, September 22, 2014

+4
Mitch Frerichs aka Mike Chexx or Zippyboy 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

-3
The Ronin 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got a round in with a cool guy in town from Oklahoma and an old buddy, I was a bit distracted on a couple birdie putts from well within the circle, otherwise this could have been a neg 6 or 7! A great round at any rate!"

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-2
Nick Orr 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I play Bonny all the time, but I wanted to post this emotional roller coaster round. HEAVY east wind. Round 3 of 3"

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+8
Mike Little Deezy Deal 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+2
Mr. Snap 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super course....first time here and first out of Oregon course!... new PR"
+8
Erik Gyllenskog 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Brian Hausotter 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Mr CLEAN 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-4
erik johansen 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes