Mt. Holiday

Traverse City, Michigan     2 courses · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, July 11, 2014

E
Ryan Ripaldi 54 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes "lots-o-par save putts. amazing course."

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-1
Zac Cauchy 59 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Pink to Blue, 18 holes "No basket on 6 due to construction or something, nice guy wire stuck right into the middle of the pink tee on hole 7. 4-putt on hole 13, the one that went in was the furthest one out. Got buzzed by the F-22 on the walk to 14."

Monday, June 30, 2014

-2
Michael Schultz 52 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes
-1
Josh Romstadt 53 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-2
Kris Vezino 52 - Carly's Playground, Am Layout Pink To Pink, 18 holes "2nd time playing all pink, 4th round here."

Saturday, June 7, 2014

E
Rob "Zilla" Wiltjer 54 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes
-9
Pat Burke 51 - Carly's Playground, Pro Layout Blue To Blue, 18 holes
-4
Pat Burke 50 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

-4
Zac Cauchy 50 - Carly's Playground, Am Layout Pink To Pink, 18 holes "Realized a while back I don't throw the Judge enough for non-putts, so took it out for a round by itself. Straightest disc in my bag by far, putted like usual though."
-3
Zachary Vaughn 57 - Carly's Playground, Pro Layout Blue To Blue, 18 holes
-6
Zachary Vaughn 54 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Pink to Blue, 18 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+5
Jason Ponchahar 59 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes
+4
Jeff England 58 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes

Friday, May 16, 2014

-1
Zac Cauchy 59 - Carly's Playground, Pro Layout Blue To Blue, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+1
steve nolff 55 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

-1
Andy Pioszak 53 - Carly's Playground, Am Layout Pink To Pink, 18 holes

Monday, October 7, 2013

E
Zac Cauchy 60 - Carly's Playground, Pro Layout Blue To Blue, 18 holes "Latitude bag rides again, pretty meh with some missed putts and nearly but not missed trees."

Thursday, September 12, 2013

+11
Nate Knox 71 - Carly's Playground, Pro Layout Blue To Blue, 18 holes
+3
Zac Cauchy 63 - Carly's Playground, Pro Layout Blue To Blue, 18 holes "Ridiculously windy, probably a pretty consistent 25 on any hole with northwest exposure."

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-1
Zac Cauchy 53 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes "Pretty consistently just outside of putting range, or at least my putting range."

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

+14
Becky Gilbert 68 - Carly's Playground, Am Layout Pink To Pink, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-3
Chad Reuss 51 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2013

+2
Jeff Bonn 62 - Carly's Playground, Pro Layout Blue To Blue, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

-3
Jeff Bonn 51 - Carly's Playground, Am Layout Pink To Pink, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

-3
Jeff Bonn 57 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Pink to Blue, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

-4
Eric Grinwis 50 - Carly's Playground, Am Layout Pink To Pink, 18 holes "Played with Richard Grinwis (+4)"
+1
Eric Grinwis 61 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Pink to Blue, 18 holes "Played with Richard Grinwis (+12 / +6)"

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

-4
ken "sega salt" moote 50 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes "1st round to start the trip off"

Saturday, June 22, 2013

-5
Aaron Sturgeon 49 - Carly's Playground, Am Layout Pink To Pink, 18 holes "First time on course. I played quite poorly - hitting several trees and missing many birdie putts but I escaped without a bogey so I've got that going for me... which is nice."

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

-9
Matt Oller 45 - Carly's Playground, Mix Layout Blue to Pink, 18 holes "Cool course. I wanted to play blue to blue but it would have been a challenge to do for the first time alone. I need to play with a local next time."