Mosquito Lake State Park

Cortland, Ohio     1 course · 12 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Bob Becker › September 30, 2011
B
upgrading my review in anticipation of signage going up eventually : )
-  +0 votes  + H Keith Bowers › October 20, 2011
C
-  +0 votes  + david tilson › November 14, 2011
C+
-  +0 votes  + Ron McCollum › February 17, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Eric C › May 9, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Andre St.Esprit › May 18, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + nathaniel b › June 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Chip F › June 27, 2012
B+
very nice layout, fun holes, and a great view of the lake. i really like the disc catcher baskets too. id have a higher rating if there were more than 12 holes.
-  +0 votes  + Trevor Murphy › November 16, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Jack R Toriello › March 10, 2013
C-
Sinage, course layout, wooded fair ways, and tee pads are all sub par. But location hole design is decent. Not my favorite by any means but a nice change of pace couse near a swimming beach and dog park, so its nice for a little family day
-  +0 votes  + Matt Dungan › September 10, 2013
B-
Nice 12 hole course in a great park with dual (natural) tees on most holes.
Discatcher baskets
some surprisingly long holes
great to play along with nearby Young's Run and there is another 10 hole course in this park that I wish I would have known about while I was here. It is called "Outflow"
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Loraine › June 14, 2014
B-
This is a nice course, beautiful views of the lake. I Love how the first long tee really gets you going with a drive right over the lake. Good mix of open, woods holes. Want to give a better rating but it took a while to find main kiosk with info. Also lots of people milling around the baskets.
-  +0 votes  + John Payne › July 28, 2014
B+
Really nice course, well maintained. A few fairly technical holes, then some wide open shots...as long as you can make it around a few trees and stay clear of the water.