Mercer County Park

Princeton Junction, New Jersey     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 15, 2012

+10
Timothy Henshaw 37 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 23, 2012

-2
A Bee 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Quick 9 holes w/Jeanette."

Friday, June 22, 2012

+3
Andrew M 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

E
Scott McNair 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Some of these holes had no shot off the tee. Other then that a pretty nice 9 holer."

Monday, August 1, 2011

+15
Greg Breen 69 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+2
Greg Breen 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

+2
Andy Aupperle 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 18, 2011

+4
Andy Aupperle 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, February 27, 2011

+14
Andy Aupperle 68 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

+4
Andy Aupperle 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, January 1, 2011

-1
Andy Aupperle 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, November 14, 2010

+9
Andy Aupperle 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

+3
Andy Aupperle 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes