Memorial Park

Ottumwa, Iowa     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 22, 2012

+7
Dylan Riccardo 64 - Regular tees, 19 holes "dropped alot of putts"

Sunday, June 17, 2012

+4
Dylan Riccardo 61 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, July 3, 2011

+16
David Berry 73 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Monday, May 9, 2011

+7
David Berry 64 - Regular tees, 19 holes "only 9 holes played"

Monday, November 8, 2010

+9
David Berry 66 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Only played 9"

Sunday, October 24, 2010

E
Joe Thompson 57 - Regular tees, 19 holes
-1
Tom Lansing 56 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Saturday, October 16, 2010

+13
David Berry 70 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

+16
David Berry 73 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Monday, October 4, 2010

+15
David Berry 72 - Regular tees, 19 holes "only played frount 9"

Thursday, September 9, 2010

+18
David Berry 75 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Did not play 16 Could not find it at time."