McMenamins Grand Lodge

Forest Grove, Oregon     1 course · 10 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-2
ROGUE RIDER 28 - Regular tees, 10 holes "LIL UNWINDE ROUND WITH MY HOMBOI BULLOCK...HIS 1ST TIME THERE, HOLE TEN REMOVED."

Monday, March 24, 2014

E
Thomas Johnson 30 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

-5
Dallas Trower 25 - Regular tees, 10 holes "Round 4 of the day. Haha what a fun weird little course. Hyzer bombs over a dining area with people loving it. Could barely walk this round after along day at hornings. Epic day."

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

+1
Heather Reineccius 31 - Regular tees, 10 holes "love my new disc it totally has improved my game 145g discraft Stratus and the awesome XD that I got from Chick Flick 2013"

Thursday, August 15, 2013

-1
Jason Barber 29 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+8
Heather Reineccius 38 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Saturday, August 10, 2013

E
ROGUE RIDER 30 - Regular tees, 10 holes "after spacerace, great day tobe hukin butt ****ty day of puttin!!! <to drown my sarrows> pints were flowin while disc were thrown"

Monday, June 10, 2013

-6
Andrew Evey 24 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

-4
Kyle Rakoz 26 - Regular tees, 10 holes "Lots of peoples and babies, even at 8 o'clock at night... who lets a baby run around at 8pm at night on a known disc golf course!"

Saturday, April 27, 2013

-8
Chris "The Lip" Lippert 22 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Thursday, April 18, 2013

-5
Andrew Evey 25 - Regular tees, 10 holes
-7
Craig Nielsen 23 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

-2
Brandon Whiteley 28 - Regular tees, 10 holes "Not a bad round with Andrew Evey who finished -1 par "

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

-2
Isaac O 28 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Monday, April 8, 2013

-3
Andrew Evey 27 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Monday, March 25, 2013

-3
Andrew Evey 27 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Saturday, March 23, 2013

+4
PJ Hathaway 34 - Regular tees, 10 holes
+2
Mark Boucher 32 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Friday, March 15, 2013

-1
Andrew Evey 29 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Monday, March 11, 2013

+1
Andrew Evey 31 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Saturday, March 9, 2013

+3
Andrew Evey 33 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Friday, February 15, 2013

+6
Jen Tech 36 - Regular tees, 10 holes "Played her for our first time, we really enjoyed it."

Friday, January 18, 2013

-2
Ian Clark-Williams 28 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Monday, January 14, 2013

+3
Cameron "overrated" ficker 33 - Regular tees, 10 holes "Threw a couple rounds with big dog"
+2
Cameron "overrated" ficker 32 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Sunday, December 9, 2012

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 30 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

-2
Thomas "T" D. 28 - Regular tees, 10 holes "An Ace for my replacement Gumb-putt after retiring the original, with two Ace's on it."

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

-3
Tyler Kewley 27 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Friday, March 2, 2012

-2
Karl "with a K" Denfeld 28 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

-1
aaron walker, doubles with Michael Schmidt 29 - Regular tees, 10 holes