McGraft Park

Muskegon, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-5
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 49 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

+13
Nick Sima 67 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+2
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 56 - Original layout, 18 holes
-6
David Gray 48 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

E
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 54 - Original layout, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

+4
Aaron Schwallier 58 - Original layout, 18 holes
+8
Aaron Schwallier 62 - Original layout, 18 holes
-1
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 53 - Original layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-9
Jacob Janczyk, doubles with Aaron Goofy Mitchell 45 - Original layout, 18 holes
-9
Aaron Goofy Mitchell, doubles with Jacob Janczyk 45 - Original layout, 18 holes "Won 35$ in dub league"

Friday, April 24, 2015

-3
Jamie Vincent 51 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "With Ray and Courtney. 6 birdies."

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-8
Ryan Heisser, doubles with Aaron Goofy Mitchell 46 - Original layout, 18 holes
-8
Aaron Goofy Mitchell, doubles with Ryan Heisser 46 - Original layout, 18 holes "Tied for first and won a playoff for the $30"

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-5
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 49 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "Played vs Brian Johnson...-5 to -4"

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+1
Nick Simon 55 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

-1
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 53 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell, doubles 48 - Original layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

-7
Ray Vincent 47 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, February 7, 2015

-3
Corey Kieft 15 - Front 6, 6 holes "Og."

Monday, December 29, 2014

-4
MEET BABY MAISY 14 - Front 6, 6 holes

Monday, December 22, 2014

-1
Simon Porritt 53 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "how does Muskegon have no snow at this point in December!?.. . :D"

Monday, December 15, 2014

-4
Corey Kieft 14 - Front 6, 6 holes "OG. W/ Papa Pido(?) and we actually played the high-guy 13."

Saturday, November 1, 2014

-11
Corey Kieft, doubles with Michael manning 49 - OG 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Thursday, October 30, 2014

-9
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 45 - Original layout, 18 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

-2
Corey Kieft 16 - Front 6, 6 holes "OG. W/ Gonz(16/17)."

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 48 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, October 10, 2014

-8
Eric Grinwis 46 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "My personal best! :)"
-1
Corey Kieft 17 - Front 6, 6 holes "W/ Gonzo(18). OB on 6."
-3
Corey Kieft 15 - Front 6, 6 holes "OG. W/ Gonzo(15)."

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+1
Eric Grinwis 55 - Red tees (long), 18 holes